Originally posted by jetta:Me first to Sg. Still praying to airline Gods.

Told you, I have another information junkie friend, still single in Sg.Originally posted by the Bear:the "phyto" part gave it away.. also... i have a head full of useless information
The Japanese will eat anything.Originally posted by stellazio:man the japanese are insane..this kid adds milk on a cactus and tries to eat it..![]()
got scrub the shell or not? maybe they like?Originally posted by elindra:No la 'bathe' as in water change
Turtle yes, Bath. Wipe the shell etc![]()
You're back! That was a short exit.Originally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by jetta:Told you, I have another information junkie friend, still single in Sg.![]()
missed the bus?Originally posted by littlestream:
Any aquarium is mah funOriginally posted by littlestream:got scrub the shell or not? maybe they like?
orh, bathe as in water change ah? i see.
i like fresh water aquarium but hubby said costly and mah fun.![]()
peyote i duno..Originally posted by the Bear:well, maybe it's peyote?
did you see the idiot who got launched off the pier using a few PET bottle rockets?
hee hee...........yeah.Originally posted by Fatum:heh ... littlestream has this thing for animated icons ....![]()
Boy is it. We had one in Japan. Some one gave us a tank so we went out and bought fish. They kept dying, we kept on buying. That thing is a black hole so we gave it away when we moved.Originally posted by elindra:Any aquarium is mah fun
but depends on the fish u keep also la
Don't keep sensitive fishes like me can liao
i didn't go yet. my butt got stuck..............................................to the chairOriginally posted by jetta:You're back! That was a short exit.
hee hee.........................wah lau eh, i thought only my hubby know me inside out.Originally posted by skeujin:missed the bus?
Still at work? Faster hurry go home!Originally posted by skeujin:okies headg home. cya guys n gals in abit...![]()
What fish did you keep and did you maintain a proper water cycle?Originally posted by jetta:Boy is it. We had one in Japan. Some one gave us a tank so we went out and bought fish. They kept dying, we kept on buying. That thing is a black hole so we gave it away when we moved.
quite transparent..Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........................wah lau eh, i thought only my hubby know me inside out.![]()
Why does that sound so familiar? *scratching head*Originally posted by littlestream:i didn't go yet. my butt got stuck..............................................to the chair![]()
Like I said, too much work. *stressing out from memory*Originally posted by elindra:What fish did you keep and did you maintain a proper water cycle?
Also did you treat your water before adding the fish in
Also for fishes to not go into shock you need to climatise them before adding into the tank
he said the marine fishes are very expensive. then must use heater lah. and then the water also must got kang hu one.Originally posted by elindra:Any aquarium is mah fun
but depends on the fish u keep also la
Don't keep sensitive fishes like me can liao
nite nite elindra. sweet dreams.Originally posted by elindra:Going to bed
Night peeps
It's an expensive hobby man. All because a friend who was moving, gave us her tank. Sheesh. I think we must have pumped like US$500 into that damn thing.Originally posted by littlestream:he said the marine fishes are very expensive. then must use heater lah. and then the water also must got kang hu one.
right now, these eight goldfishes ah. he only change water once in about two months. water still very clear wor. not cloudy. but then goldfish pang sai a lot. very ngeow kui also.
yours very exquisite lah. i read don't know your ray or what? one died right and cost you what? 5k? wah lau eh. sim tia man. le jin gam kai hor?
So quick? Aw... night then.Originally posted by elindra:Going to bed
Night peeps