Originally posted by stellazio:quite transparent..![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:
Night again.Originally posted by stellazio:ok gonna sleep too..byebyez..
Originally posted by jetta:streamie
I'm so sad. Dentist told me both my kids need braces. *fainting* Orthodontist appointment on Thursday.![]()
You know what I'm thinking? Thinking of heading to Sg to get them braces there.Originally posted by littlestream:jetta...........don't sad. i think it is so common nowadays. every kid seems to be wearing one.
but they are so costly. and then the hassle of going to fix it weekly or something.
As a teen, Hubby was subjected to braces too. Kids will be feeling physical pain and we will be feeling pocket pain.Originally posted by the Bear:oh no.. that's mucho dinero... and a lot of pain for the children
Originally posted by jetta:You know what I'm thinking? Thinking of heading to Sg to get them braces there.
Tempting you know. I'll have to talk to my dentist over there after I get the results from this one here. I would love to visit Sg man.Originally posted by littlestream:is it cheaper in sg? but also good lah. kill a few birds with one stone mah hor? get to visit, eat hawker food, dentish, optometrist, blah, blah....
my friend is leaving mid of this month to sg for six weeks. he is getting his dental thingy done there too.
Wah! Go! Go! Meet you there!Originally posted by littlestream:nitez bear
eh, jetta........only you and me left standing. but i wanna go mall leh. today's schedule si dollar store, bulk barn and no-frills. all the cheap cheap places.
you got anything to do first. wanna ketchup again later?
Night bear.Originally posted by the Bear:check prices first... it may turn out cheaper over there?
anyway, i'm going to sleep... maybe tomorrow night i'll hang around longer coz i scammed a day off on thursday
goodnight everyone!
Hee hee..........no lah, seriously...........you come in later or not?Originally posted by jetta:Wah! Go! Go! Meet you there!
Skip the mall????Originally posted by littlestream:okay, okay, i skip mall lah. but i will need to get lunch. i ran out of food liao. i've only one orange in my lunch bag.
jetta, you tune in to sms boh? this song i like very much.
Sorry ah. I was on a military site, checking into dental stuff.Originally posted by littlestream:jetta, you go check out this thread about brit guy in bar forum. so funny and i think you can come up with a good liner or two.i was thinking of a smarty pant answer but too bad. i'm not that talented.
Sorry, sorry. For you to sacrifice mall time, *on knees* it's an honour! Xiao ren bu kan!Originally posted by littlestream:yah lah, you............hee hee.........i thought alamak, i purposely miss the mall to chat and then sekali, you cha bot.
how? everything's okay or not?