box? nvr heard of it? wat isit?Originally posted by jetta:Some places here offer a box to park your bike in. None like that in Sg?
I guess bigger = better. Poor thing skeu.Originally posted by skeujin:either he bio me for a long time liao or im suay. the biggest bike in the area...
Good thank you... very very busy with work... now just taking a break... and chilling...Originally posted by littlestream:hello brey............long time no see, how are you?
and how come so late........*checks watch* or should i say how come so early?
Poor thing. The end's within sight?Originally posted by breytonhartge:Good thank you... very very busy with work... now just taking a break... and chilling...
Not that early leh... 3am here already...
Busy lah... how is your home coming along?Originally posted by jetta:Yah brey. Why MIA?
i knw. even now im getg weird tghts bout wats gona happen next. n whr in the world can i park 2mrw.....Originally posted by jetta:I really feel your anger skeu. That's what scares me about living in the States. That crime will touch me or my family. We had one close scare last January.
err... the end is always in sight, but there is always a new tunnel to go through even at the end...Originally posted by jetta:Poor thing. The end's within sight?
It works like a locker. Tong lwee kind. Just park your bike in it, close and lock the door.Originally posted by skeujin:box? nvr heard of it? wat isit?
Hang in there! The end's so close, can taste it.Originally posted by breytonhartge:err... the end is always in sight, but there is always a new tunnel to go through even at the end...![]()
hope management will listen...Originally posted by skeujin:i knw. even now im getg weird tghts bout wats gona happen next. n whr in the world can i park 2mrw.....
im gona giv the buildg management hell 2mrw. ill nvr understand managements tt hire senior citizens as sercurity guards who do nuthg all day cept sit down n crap n only do their rounds at scheduled times.
wen i went to report my loss. the friggin guard was slpg and his partner was dozing off! took alot outa me not to lose my temper at them both
You go dude!Originally posted by skeujin:i knw. even now im getg weird tghts bout wats gona happen next. n whr in the world can i park 2mrw.....
im gona giv the buildg management hell 2mrw. ill nvr understand managements tt hire senior citizens as sercurity guards who do nuthg all day cept sit down n crap n only do their rounds at scheduled times.
wen i went to report my loss. the friggin guard was slpg and his partner was dozing off! took alot outa me not to lose my temper at them both
sounds good bt tt will nvr hapen in sg. bikes r placed on te bottom of the 'place consideraton for" list sg. some bike lots r so small tt i have to use 2 lots to park my bike.Originally posted by jetta:It works like a locker. Tong lwee kind. Just park your bike in it, close and lock the door.
That big?!Originally posted by skeujin:sounds good bt tt will nvr hapen in sg. bikes r placed on te bottom of the 'place consideraton for" list sg. some bike lots r so small tt i have to use 2 lots to park my bike.
thanks for the encouragement. Still trying to get my other projects off the ground too... all in God's timing...Originally posted by jetta:Hang in there! The end's so close, can taste it.![]()
Yah, streamie has a good point.Originally posted by littlestream:wah, stylo eh? the bike locker? we don't have it here.
btw, skeujin....i think is bright side lah. at least like only small chai go out. your bike still okay and is there. it would be more jia lat if he stole the bike right?
yah, now got to check where to park next leh. got outside camera one or not ah? can check mah.
Brey, we're not buying the house after all. Long story. Now trying to get our deposit back. *fingers crossed* Linked to long story.Originally posted by breytonhartge:thanks for the encouragement. Still trying to get my other projects off the ground too... all in God's timing...![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:hope management will listen...
thks guys.Originally posted by jetta:You go dude!
Re: seniors holding security jobs. Same here.
IC, sorry to hear that or is this good news for you? Will be praying for you to get your deposit back...Originally posted by jetta:Brey, we're not buying the house after all. Long story. Now trying to get our deposit back. *fingers crossed* Linked to long story.Now moving into navy housing this Oct until retirement then moving back up to Seattle.
got this off the web. same make n model.Originally posted by jetta:That big?!Wow! Got pics of your bike?

until next time, bb breyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:IC, sorry to hear that or is this good news for you? Will be praying for you to get your deposit back...
okie... me going to sleep now. Have meetings early tomorrow.
Take care all... have a good day!!!
alamak........he posted before mah. when he went to kota tinggiOriginally posted by jetta:That big?!Wow! Got pics of your bike?
Wow, first thing that hit me when I saw your bike was: Very power ranger.Originally posted by skeujin:got this off the web. same make n model.
sigh. worse off is tt in tt stretch of road. the next buildings bout a 15mins walk away n none have bike lots n its illegal to park on pavements.Originally posted by littlestream:wah, stylo eh? the bike locker? we don't have it here.
btw, skeujin....i think is bright side lah. at least like only small chai go out. your bike still okay and is there. it would be more jia lat if he stole the bike right?
yah, now got to check where to park next leh. got outside camera one or not ah? can check mah.