nitezOriginally posted by breytonhartge:IC, sorry to hear that or is this good news for you? Will be praying for you to get your deposit back...
okie... me going to sleep now. Have meetings early tomorrow.
Take care all... have a good day!!!
u stil remeber?Originally posted by littlestream:alamak........he posted before mah. when he went to kota tinggi
i see dat kind of bike my head shake.. no turn.Originally posted by littlestream:nitez brey
wow! skeujin..........your bike makes heads turn man!!! if i young and single and available, i sure kena sot dio one!!!!
so how? how many broken hearts you leave behind liao?![]()
i use it for long distance rides up north....Originally posted by jetta:Wow, first thing that hit me when I saw your bike was: Very power ranger.![]()
of course.Originally posted by skeujin:u stil remeber?
if a gal fell for my bike instead of me id b dam miserable.Originally posted by littlestream:nitez brey
wow! skeujin..........your bike makes heads turn man!!! if i young and single and available, i sure kena sot dio one!!!!
so how? how many broken hearts you leave behind liao?![]()
hahahahahaaaOriginally posted by Camellias4me:i see dat kind of bike my head shake.. no turn.
pillion chiu sng.. yeo also sng.
u nvr try u cannot complain. u mite have ridden other bikes bt not this one. so can i send u to wrk 2mrw?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i see dat kind of bike my head shake.. no turn.
pillion chiu sng.. yeo also sng.
hee hee............steady lah...........list too long ah..........Originally posted by skeujin:if a gal fell for my bike instead of me id b dam miserable.
list too long to mention...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u nvr try u cannot complain. u mite have ridden other bikes bt not this one. so can i send u to wrk 2mrw?![]()
well im sure no course tell u tt u can slp on the job....Originally posted by littlestream:erm, skeujin.......wait until tomorrow. when you cool down a little bit then you go talk to mgmt office lah. otherwise wait the ah pek kena fired or not?
i look around our security guards. they have to undergo a certain course one. but maybe jiao kia one different lah. any tom dick or harry also can bah.
settle down, have a drink, rest and relax then take it from there tomorrow hor.
jus kidding lah. my bike is always my number 1 gal...Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............steady lah...........list too long ah..........
eh, love at first bike mah!!!![]()
haha.. over liao.. peng an liao..Originally posted by littlestream:hahahahahaaa
kekekekekeeee
heeeeeeheheeehehe
alamak........cammy....wa si liao, wa si liao............i am eating lunch leh. almost choke ah.
how's the exams or should i even ask?
eat a banana. then 'chemicals' in banana neutalises spicyness.Originally posted by littlestream:alamak.....i am eating this sausage on a poppy seed bun hor. then i put in relish, jalapeno peppers and ketchup. wah piang eh, the peppers very hot man!! now my face all flushed up.
i go fix tea first. you two go ahead.
yo? never heard of that..... zun bo? i must try that next time.....Originally posted by skeujin:eat a banana. then 'chemicals' in banana neutalises spicyness.
no thanx.. later tao mor jin luanOriginally posted by skeujin:u nvr try u cannot complain. u mite have ridden other bikes bt not this one. so can i send u to wrk 2mrw?![]()
hiya.Originally posted by sacredspirits:yo? never heard of that..... zun bo? i must try that next time.....
ha.... anyway, hello people.....
i heard milk also can huh?Originally posted by skeujin:hiya.
confirm zhun. din belive it wen i 1st heard of it bt i gave it a try n it wrks. jus make sure the chewd up banana gets to the part of yr tongue tts affected.
wont lah. i can raise the windsheild so tt we r in our vry own private air pocket. u wun feel a thing... not a hair outa plcOriginally posted by Camellias4me:no thanx.. later tao mor jin luan
Originally posted by skeujin:well im sure no course tell u tt u can slp on the job....
see how it goes 2mrw. my temper been on a feather trigger recently...