hello... ha.... i long long time never been to club 30 liaoz.... my work place denied access to sgforums...dunno hy... not really porn site mah.... ha... (mayb the contents in 'bar'??)Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello there sacredspirits![]()
keong hee keong hee.............wah mah si. agar pass eh sai liao.Originally posted by Camellias4me:haha.. over liao.. peng an liao..
shld be ok la.. i'm not ambitious.. can pass tao chio liao.
i tink i tried milk b4 n its not as effective as banana.Originally posted by Camellias4me:i heard milk also can huh?
waj! steady lah.....Originally posted by skeujin:wont lah. i can raise the windsheild so tt we r in our vry own private air pocket. u wun feel a thing... not a hair outa plc
eat liao. banana is my typical breakfast. so eat in the morning liao. so how? go buy another one? but cafe boh ley. i usually bring my own fruits.Originally posted by skeujin:eat a banana. then 'chemicals' in banana neutalises spicyness.
make frens w the IT dept. tts wat i did last time....Originally posted by sacredspirits:hello... ha.... i long long time never been to club 30 liaoz.... my work place denied access to sgforums...dunno hy... not really porn site mah.... ha... (mayb the contents in 'bar'??)
anyway, just sorted out broadband at my place... FINALLY!!! ha....![]()
yo......hello ss............ho seh boh?Originally posted by sacredspirits:yo? never heard of that..... zun bo? i must try that next time.....
ha.... anyway, hello people.....
maybe here got harmful influence la..Originally posted by sacredspirits:hello... ha.... i long long time never been to club 30 liaoz.... my work place denied access to sgforums...dunno hy... not really porn site mah.... ha... (mayb the contents in 'bar'??)
anyway, just sorted out broadband at my place... FINALLY!!! ha....![]()
u shd jus keep a bunch in the office.healthy snaks.Originally posted by littlestream:eat liao. banana is my typical breakfast. so eat in the morning liao. so how? go buy another one? but cafe boh ley. i usually bring my own fruits.
ho,,,, me always ho ho one.... ha.... no worries... be happy.... ha.....Originally posted by littlestream:yo......hello ss............ho seh boh?
ur granny bluff u... coz she found u too noisy/talkative.Originally posted by skeujin:i tink i tried milk b4 n its not as effective as banana.
remember last time my granny say spicy thn drink hot water. knn makes it worse...
yeah... me home liaoz... the time now is 7.22pm.... me work place very near to where i stay.... cos i cheapo.... always find place to stay near work place.... ha... so, no need to pay for transport..... everytime get new job, then i move...Originally posted by littlestream:congrats ss..........got broadband at home liao. so are you home now? wah, your workplace close to home eh? what time do you have now? dinner time?
but then my granny also told me same thing b4 leh....Originally posted by Camellias4me:ur granny bluff u... coz she found u too noisy/talkative.
i was a vry good n guai little boi k. tts y im tryg to catch up on lost time by being xtra bad now...Originally posted by Camellias4me:ur granny bluff u... coz she found u too noisy/talkative.
sounds like yr gona b giving the same granny advice to yr grankids...Originally posted by littlestream:eh, actually, i like to drink hot beverage after i eat somethign hiam hiam leh. then the mouth hor, like very shiok like that know? know what i mean or not ah?
hee hee............Originally posted by Camellias4me:ur granny bluff u... coz she found u too noisy/talkative.
ha.... zhun bor? thought young young naughty naughty, grow up worse case man! ha.....Originally posted by skeujin:i was a vry good n guai little boi k. tts y im tryg to catch up on lost time by being xtra bad now...![]()
mine was if i whistled snakes wld come...Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............
yah, my ah mah told me that if i whistle at night, the hantu will come out. that certainly stopped me!!!![]()
orh, so you are five hours ahead of me.Originally posted by sacredspirits:yeah... me home liaoz... the time now is 7.22pm.... me work place very near to where i stay.... cos i cheapo.... always find place to stay near work place.... ha... so, no need to pay for transport..... everytime get new job, then i move...
ha.... mine was if i whistled, then the cane will come out.... ha....Originally posted by skeujin:mine was if i whistled snakes wld come...![]()
yah vry guai wen young. thn grow p liao i realised i was missing out on so much...Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha.... zhun bor? thought young young naughty naughty, grow up worse case man! ha.....somemore sian zar bor at IT dept to get access to porn sites.... ha....