watched the thai movie shutter?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm in... and then out..
going to tui-na fella coz the place in between shoulder blades is bugging the hell outta me
wah, alex..........you think i look like that ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:ls..y sour face? one of ur kids throw tantrum issit?
hanor hanor..Originally posted by littlestream:wah, alex..........you think i look like that ah?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:evening sbs. wah, went for a run ah? i long time no run lor. anyways, i don't like running.![]()
Do females ever exercise? i like nvr ever see my mum go exercise deOriginally posted by littlestream:evening sbs. wah, went for a run ah? i long time no run lor. anyways, i don't like running.![]()
Go gym and seeOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Do females ever exercise? i like nvr ever see my mum go exercise de
Orh icic.. how about the auntie type leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Go gym and see
In fact, the SSC gym's do have 1 afternoon reserved for the ladies
kei kiam wu lahOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Orh icic.. how about the auntie type leh?![]()
Got. It depends on individual lifestyles bah.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Do females ever exercise? i like nvr ever see my mum go exercise de
Originally posted by littlestream:Got. It depends on individual lifestyles bah.
Like my sister? She is single so she has relatively less responsibilities than me right? Well, she goes to the gym FIVE times a week. Three times for cardio and the other two for weights/strength training. She is an exercise fanatic and even took up some courses that included theory.
Yeah, you can imagine she has a great bode and a 6-pack!!!!
For me? Well, I used to go to the gym too but then, working, cooking, grocery shopping, son, hubby and a whole bunch of other stuff takes up a lot of my energy. So I slack. But still, I don't like running. I rather go on the treadmill and then do weights. But the best exercise for me is Dancing. I love to dance.
You know? Hubby and I even signed up for Hip Hop. But the steps got too intermediate even on the first night, hubby said "cancel it."Now, I just watch MuchMusic or whatever MV I see and I remember the steps in my head.
But hey, exercise is not a gender thing leh. Even some guys don't exercise. It is an individual thing.![]()
but she will have other interest mah. like i said, it is an individual thing.Originally posted by Qing^.^:![]()
ur sis is addicted to the gym!!!
my mum doesnt even dance![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shot my first malay wedding... photos in my blog, do take a look and tell me what do u all think???
everytime i have to tell people the same thing even in clubsnap.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe it's me.. a few too many "blurred effect" shots.. a few are good... too many, you lose the impact of the clear bits...
nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:everytime i have to tell people the same thing even in clubsnap.
these are the cosmetic shots. theres another 130 photos which are 'standard'
cannot la, no one shows the normal shots. its... normal. so i get miffed when people at clubsnap says things like, can't see bride/groom enough.Originally posted by the Bear:well, show in proportion lah
nice work
when can i mug you for your D2Hs?
/me point at johoOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Kopi really pro sia![]()
joho?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me point at joho