hmm..........like that ah...............good luck ah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, i'm not sure... passion is too strong, lol
i think 'interested' will do. or at least show some interest and we can build form there.
relationship can grow during the teaching phase![]()
and that tooOriginally posted by littlestream:hmm..........like that ah...............good luck ah.
i lost touch with dating game liao. i thought usually is attraction, then go jalan jalan, comfortable with each other, go a step further to seal from friendship to relationship. if timing right, get married, have kids, build a family/home and live happily ever after.![]()
Unlike you, I do not make any $$$ from my photos leh. And I've never made any claim of being even halfway decent as a photographer. My using a DSLR is already a crime.Originally posted by kopiosatu:get a friggin d2hs la!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah!!! how come pay off so fast???
i should just get my 28k and throw at the garmen...Originally posted by the Bear:i threw a truckload of moolah at them.. and paying off so much that i kena eat $2 chicken rice or $2.50 yong tau foo everyday at lunch.. so only 2 years...
they get "ripped off" by me... use their loan, i get $2000 discount from Toyota, but i only pay $1000 interest to HSBC
LOVELY!!!Originally posted by the Bear:this site is for av...
click here => Super Close-up Macro Photography
try to inspire him... then he go take more pics of insect porn
sounds like some hong kong drama..Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, here's a story about stuff that happens in WoW...
a player died in real life and his guild logs on his character and has a memorial for him in the game.. other players also come pay their respect..
however, a rival guild showed up and massacred everyone there
check it out => RPG Funeral Gets Ambushed
Hey mouse.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Yup. Only got a bit of sore throat left, haha.Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
how are you today? hope you're feeling better today...
Originally posted by Ferret:Yup. Only got a bit of sore throat left, haha.
Hungry now. Gonna forage for food again.![]()
Thought u gonna die le ma so no need add the si in front leOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz Lady Qing
yes much better.
This time no "si" in front le ah ?
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Thought u gonna die le ma so no need add the si in front le
but atlas.. the mouse survives![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Hey bear, I was browsing the car thread. I cannot believe how much some people are paying for the convenience.![]()
What's yours like?
To lull you to sleep?Originally posted by the Bear:hey jetta
i wish it would rain here at night instead of about 20 minutes in the evening..
oh well..
Oh no.. the bear is a supporter of the mouse.. ahhhOriginally posted by the Bear:why you so evil to the wonderful ferret?
Originally posted by jetta:To lull you to sleep?Too much rain here though, if you've seen the news. Some levees broke, alot of flooding, landslides, accidents... They say thunderstorms and hail are expected.