What brands are available in Sg? We were thinking of either the Prius at US$23k and up or the Civic at around the same price.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah... in the house, there are 2 fridges of nothing-to-eat inside
hybrid cars are good.. too bad they're 6-figures in singapore... and i think there's only one hydrogen station here too..
in other news, this is why i'm getting an Apple => Boot Camp - Apple Macs can dual-boot XP and OSX
why would anyone want XP after using OSX is beyond me
Originally posted by the Bear:there aren't any at the moment.. i think..
but i read somewhere that the Prius was going to be sold at S$130k or something.. that's way too much considering i got my car for $58k
Whew. Not as bad as your initial guesstimate. Had we bought that house, we were thinking of trading in hubby's Jetta for a hybrid. No need to now. Heng ah.Originally posted by the Bear:did a check... i think that was many years ago...
a prius is about S$80k
Hubby's Jetta? U are worth a hybrid??!Originally posted by jetta:Whew. Not as bad as your initial guesstimate. Had we bought that house, we were thinking of trading in hubby's Jetta for a hybrid. No need to now. Heng ah.
I'm not meh?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hubby's Jetta? U are worth a hybrid??!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Whew. Not as bad as your initial guesstimate. Had we bought that house, we were thinking of trading in hubby's Jetta for a hybrid. No need to now. Heng ah.
Of cos not.. u are worth more than thatOriginally posted by jetta:I'm not meh?![]()
My car gets better mileage than his. In this time of expensive gasoline, have to stem the bleeding right?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps. me eatag. back later.
*KER-BISH!*Originally posted by Qing^.^:Of cos not.. u are worth more than that( lying thru my teeth )
I shldnt hav add the bracketed wordsOriginally posted by jetta:*KER-BISH!*![]()
Okie. We'll be here. I have to run in an hour though.Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps. me eatag. back later.
*KER-POW!!*Originally posted by Qing^.^:I shldnt hav add the bracketed words![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*KER-BISH!*![]()
Bo ge liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:with that, he now has no more teeth to lie through
Success!!!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Bo ge liao![]()
Are you willing to buy over the internet from an overseas site then?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ahh.. sian sia.. haiz.. i cant find tweety jigsaw for her..
i asked the guy at the shop then he said sg very difficult find le..![]()
How much would that cost?Originally posted by jetta:Are you willing to buy over the internet from an overseas site then?
Clueless. Try these sites? www.joann.com and www.michaels.comOriginally posted by Qing^.^:How much would that cost?![]()
Haiz both also dun hav..Originally posted by jetta:Clueless. Try these sites? www.joann.com and www.michaels.com