Bye bearOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm going to crash.. it's been a long day, and i wanna wake up in about 2 1/2 hours to watch the football
bye everyone
final part the male lead was suffering from like a bad backache. all humched up. end up it was the ghost piggybacking on him.Originally posted by the Bear:what happened in Shutter?
Google it then?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Haiz both also dun hav..
thks for ur help anw![]()
Congrats! Gambatte neh!Originally posted by laurence82:*a tired banana rolls in*
good news is, i got into final interview for my internship (yay!)
bad news is, i am frigging tired..got two projects and an exam to do![]()
What movie is this? *clueless*Originally posted by skeujin:final part the male lead was suffering from like a bad backache. all humched up. end up it was the ghost piggybacking on him.
thai horror moviie called. shutter. i din dare to watch bt got my fren to tell me the entire story in a crowded bar...Originally posted by jetta:What movie is this? *clueless*
Yah supposedly very scaryOriginally posted by skeujin:thai horror moviie called. shutter. i din dare to watch bt got my fren to tell me the entire story in a crowded bar...![]()
I need fuelOriginally posted by jetta:Congrats! Gambatte neh!
Prata! Kambing soup! Chai tow kuey!Originally posted by laurence82:I need fuel
So easily tired nowadays![]()
quite long liao. another fren bot me the vcd. i still dare not watch or keep it in my room so i loaned it to another frenOriginally posted by laurence82:Yah supposedly very scary
But i havent watch
This show was some time ago liao rite?
Chinese or English movie?Originally posted by skeujin:quite long liao. another fren bot me the vcd. i still dare not watch or keep it in my room so i loaned it to another fren![]()
Gluttony!Originally posted by jetta:Prata! Kambing soup! Chai tow kuey!![]()
One night not going to kill you leh. Eat for me leh. People here so deprived you know.Originally posted by laurence82:Gluttony!
Cannot, must look slim and nice for interviews![]()
thai w english subtitles...Originally posted by jetta:Chinese or English movie?
congrats ah lau.........all the very best yah!!!Originally posted by laurence82:*a tired banana rolls in*
good news is, i got into final interview for my internship (yay!)
bad news is, i am frigging tired..got two projects and an exam to do![]()