Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Streamie, Bearz and Rhonda![]()
So fast ?Originally posted by littlestream:hello ferret........but i am going off liao. dead tired. lucky kitchen's closed tonight. going out to dinner with friends.
i think rhonda is gone but bear is here. so you can chat with him. bye bye le.
nite nite![]()
Just finished mapling. Still lvl 42 fighter in Aquila...SiGh. You still playing ?Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret (part deux)
whatcha doin' up so late?
Zhen de ma? 1st time hear such a ridculous story on itOriginally posted by the Bear:close so early?
anyway, whatever the heck i said about Tweety is true... he's THAT evil!
anyway, bloody Ronaldinho missed a penalty and then scored a goal later
in the other game, Arsenal is playing a game of containment..
Originally posted by Ferret:Just finished mapling. Still lvl 42 fighter in Aquila...SiGh. You still playing ?![]()
I gonna give up le.. jus tinking of doin one last thing for her lor.. get her the tweety she likes..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!
Qing, why work so hard to please someone who doesn't have you in her heart? No matter what you do for her, she won't be gan3 dong4 one! Why don't you give up bah, and accept that she's not for you and that your special girl is somewhere out there but just not found yet?
Sigh... see you like that, so frantic, makes me sad.Don't end up getting even more disappointed.
Giving her gifts won't change a thing, and even if it does, do you really want to be loved because of your gift?
Maple fun till u can play till so high lvl meh.. i play till lvl 20 sian leOriginally posted by Ferret:Just finished mapling. Still lvl 42 fighter in Aquila...SiGh. You still playing ?![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:I gonna give up le.. jus tinking of doin one last thing for her lor.. get her the tweety she likes..
Same. Stuck on Ossy cos too broke to come back, haha !Originally posted by the Bear:i'm lvl 42 fighter in Bootes..
wish i could but the PC is about to die.. once in a while, everything just stops and the HDD light lights up for what seems to be ages...
monsters hit me many times during the seize-up so it's getting dangerous coz i'm not in victoria anymore
42 aint high....Originally posted by Qing^.^:Maple fun till u can play till so high lvl meh.. i play till lvl 20 sian le![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Same. Stuck on Ossy cos too broke to come back, haha !
Btw, just sold a 60% magic attack wand scroll for 1.15 mil.
Gonna be lvl 43 later todae. Yawnz. Hope to squeeze in time for a few VCDs too.
Time, time, time, always not enough.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:42 aint high....
I see a lot of 100++ walking around these daes. Tis better cos the equipment prices are dropping.![]()
Vege ?Originally posted by the Bear:i got FF: Advent Children DVD sitting on desk unwatched too
maybe i'll take this weekend to watch it..
lucky i took thursday off, going to vege most of it away
Originally posted by Ferret:Vege ?
I am just gonna ooze from one corner of the house to another.![]()
All lvl 40. Except my glove, dark briggon, which is upgraded and better than the adam knuckle. And using an upgraded attacked 64 traus too. *gRinz*Originally posted by the Bear:what kinda equipment are you using?
i'm using mostly lvl 40 stuff except for boots which are lvl 35 (i think)
weapon is the slow 2-handed axe, the Sabretooth...
got pretty cool earrings.. affords me magical defence
Hey you gotta break for food and toilet you know ? *wiNkz*Originally posted by the Bear:ooze.. hmm.. you're still going to move
i want to imitate an inanimate object
aiyah.. too bad i got plans already.. if not, i jio you go watch moobee
how about next thursday evening?