good nite qing..... dun dream too much of tweety!Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ahh wat a bore.. the 2 matches are so scrappy.. not much flow to the play de..
anw i go slp le nitex guys![]()
Originally posted by sacredspirits:i havent been there! ha.... me like arsenal but then yet to go to any live matches.... it will be a thing that i will definitely do here..... (though heard that tickets are really ex.... cheapest is about 30-40 pounds and most of the time, u cant get any tickets!)
Originally posted by littlestream:SBS, SBS, SBS.............WE MADE IT!!!!!
So how? Do I get P-member?![]()
eyer........so bad........i work so hard leh..........Originally posted by sbst275:
ello LS
You got already, I think it's fair I give other's a chance
I think I can put you in...Originally posted by littlestream:eyer........so bad........i work so hard leh..........
this p-member given to by as a gift by *ahem*....wait ah, i ask whether can reveal who give me the p-member or not ah.

Thank youOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee, thank you, thank you..................
Wah, lucky you finished liao leh 'cos today I got work. When I came to office I saw the work then I was like "alamak.....". Then, after log on, immediately go the the crapbox, I was like
Good job, sbs!!! Gong xi, gong xi..............![]()
No idea as yetOriginally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, Night Owls!
sbst, you've got P membership now?
harlow harlow..Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, Night Owls!
sbst, you've got P membership now?
AhahahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hi, stella! So, are you doing your usual hi-and-bye routine?![]()
busy ma..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, stella! So, are you doing your usual hi-and-bye routine?![]()
Busy... up to mischief again?Originally posted by stellazio:busy ma..![]()
did u sense any evil coming from me?Originally posted by Rhonda:Busy... up to mischief again?![]()