Pai see!! I boot you then you know!! *wags cane threateningly at Ferret!Originally posted by Ferret:*snArlz*
*hiSsEs*
TOUCH ME AND DIE !
*spItz*![]()
elloz bearz. Thot you were gonna vege ? I have ben oozing around the house like a good slime. And yes, I am lvl 43 now *GriNz*Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
*CowERs In TeRRor*Originally posted by Rhonda:Pai see!! I boot you then you know!! *wags cane threateningly at Ferret!Don't forget, I bite back!
Are your dreams directed by Jerry Bruckheimer???Originally posted by Rhonda:Speaking of dreams, I had one just a few days ago that was sooooo sweet!
I have this huge crush on my American friend for the longest time liao. So I dreamt that I was walking along a nice neighbourhood when suddenly, a green army chopper flew ahead and landed somewhere yonder, then I heard gunshots and screams and people started running frantically. I took a peek and realised that some enemy European state is invading us!
So I ran and tried to hide from them. I was sooo worried I'll be caught ... and then suddenly, my American hero appeared and grabbed my hand and led me to safety!My hero!!!!
o wait..ppl tend to be what they're not when online right?phew!i'm safe..Originally posted by the Bear:you are infinitely more evil...
Originally posted by Ferret:elloz bearz. Thot you were gonna vege ? I have ben oozing around the house like a good slime. And yes, I am lvl 43 now *GriNz*
Gonna be walking around El nath soon, doing the Alpha platoon quest. Btw, You been to the free market yet ? HOLY CROW, the equipment I've seen todae are......=)~~~~~~
Bought myself a jewel katar at 500k ! (lvl 50 1h sword)![]()
seems better den dreaming about bus[t]es..Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are your dreams directed by Jerry Bruckheimer???
No lah, we are just flirting wih each other. Hor, Rhonda ? *wiNkz*Originally posted by the Bear:how come nursie want to bully ferret?
in other news, ch5 running out of things to show... going to show all 3 episodes of LOST on saturday
1 handed swords are useless..Originally posted by Ferret:elloz bearz. Thot you were gonna vege ? I have ben oozing around the house like a good slime. And yes, I am lvl 43 now *GriNz*
Gonna be walking around El nath soon, doing the Alpha platoon quest. Btw, You been to the free market yet ? HOLY CROW, the equipment I've seen todae are......=)~~~~~~
Bought myself a jewel katar at 500k ! (lvl 50 1h sword)![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*CowERs In TeRRor*
*scAmpers AroUnd MAdLy*
*waILz*
Where's MY OWNER ?![]()
I havent played for MONTHS ! That sword was like 2 mil last time ! Yeah, things are cheaper in Aquila. I saw lots of high lvls walking around... Too bad I only got till 9th to play. Reincarnation gonna be up by thenOriginally posted by the Bear:thought about it... then ended up going to IMM to buy a fan.. it's now deployed and the room is cooler
then went bowling, then to Newton to makan...
if my PC was stable, i'd be playing maple when free too
ahh.. aquila.. the equipment is cheaper because lots of high level people there now..
not sure with bootes coz never play for about a month already
Uh. Cos I am using shield. And not gonna raise power guard yet mahz. So I'll be sticking to my 1h sword, Thank you very muchOriginally posted by stellazio:1 handed swords are useless..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:No lah, we are just flirting wih each other. Hor, Rhonda ? *wiNkz*
WHAT ? THEY ARE SHOWING ON SAT ? ALL 3 EPISODES ? I WANNA WATCH ! WHY NEVER SAY EARLIER ???? SHOULD HAVE ARRANGED AL ON THAT DAY !
*gROWlz*
dmg very weak..and weapon defense is useless in future..Originally posted by Ferret:Uh. Cos I am using shield. And not gonna raise power guard yet mahz. So I'll be sticking to my 1h sword, Thank you very much![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are your dreams directed by Jerry Bruckheimer???
too unrealistic..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Do you think I could be an assistant on his creative team?![]()
Hmmm... Gonna be changing tactics around lvl 60 thenOriginally posted by stellazio:dmg very weak..and weapon defense is useless in future..
most mobs uses magic dmg already..![]()
If the results of your Career Inventory Test in the other thread are to be believed, you're not cut out to do that.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Do you think I could be an assistant on his creative team?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:If the results of your Career Inventory Test in the other thread are to be believed, you're not cut out to do that.
WHERE is the nick who hinted that I am BORINGGGGG?????? Whoa. Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:WHERE is the nick who hinted that I am BORINGGGGG??????
Helllooooooo Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Whoa. Elloz Streamie![]()