Elloz JettieOriginally posted by jetta:*waving*![]()
*waves back*Originally posted by jetta:*waving*![]()
Reminds me of my chinchilla when I try to comb her fur.Originally posted by Ferret:*snArlz*
*hiSsEs*
TOUCH ME AND DIE !
*spItz*![]()
hee hee............we are.................Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Jettie
Hmmm...You and Streamie seems to have great timing![]()
Yup. Off dae. Stayed home like a good little girlOriginally posted by littlestream:Helllooooooo Ferret.Ho seh boh?
Boh cho kang ah? Off ah? Got go gai gai or not?![]()
Yes. The fur is OFF LIMITS you hear ?Originally posted by av98m:Reminds me of my chinchilla when I try to comb her fur.![]()
Maybe...Stella IS the buggered penguin!Originally posted by alexkusu:nani?
i kept wonderin bout ur avatar.....ru brokebacking with blackchickenkai?![]()
Se meh? Bio jee for me can?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Jettie
Hmmm...You and Streamie seems to have great timing![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Yup. Off dae. Stayed home like a good little girl
*sMilEz SwEEtly*

Woo-hoo! Choco B told us last night. I was sooo happy. Actually I think the fashion police voted her out. What she wore that night really really hurt my eyes. *cringe*Originally posted by littlestream:*waves back*
morning jetta.
mandisa got voted out!!!!![]()
Blanks? Simi blanks? My blank wallet needs filling leh, be my guest and please, be generous.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............we are.................
*fill in the blanks...............*![]()
Yeah!!! Now feel the McPheeeeever!!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Woo-hoo! Choco B told us last night. I was sooo happy. Actually I think the fashion police voted her out. What she wore that night really really hurt my eyes. *cringe*
Yah, just to make sure, I voted for her twice.Originally posted by av98m:Yeah!!! Now feel the McPheeeeever!!!!!![]()
huh? si mi eh? really ah?Originally posted by jetta:Woo-hoo! Choco B told us last night. I was sooo happy. Actually I think the fashion police voted her out. What she wore that night really really hurt my eyes. *cringe*
Wei, this is the last week to file your income tax ah!!! I saw it on TV ah. You file already or not? File liao got money back from government, hmm si wu lui liao lor.Originally posted by jetta:Blanks? Simi blanks? My blank wallet needs filling leh, be my guest and please, be generous.![]()
Actually I value his opinion the most. The other two, waste of airtime.Originally posted by littlestream:huh? si mi eh? really ah?
aiyah, but simon really on the money eh? he is good lah although mean.![]()
Good...goood....Originally posted by jetta:Yah, just to make sure, I voted for her twice.![]()
Uh ? I am not good at this gameOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee............we are.................
*fill in the blanks...............*![]()
And they sign Paula for another three years!!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Actually I value his opinion the most. The other two, waste of airtime.
ESPECIALLY Paula Abdul. *cringe*Originally posted by jetta:Actually I value his opinion the most. The other two, waste of airtime.
Wah, you really read stuff you missed! *scared*Originally posted by littlestream:Wei, this is the last week to file your income tax ah!!! I saw it on TV ah. You file already or not? File liao got money back from government, hmm si wu lui liao lor.
Nope. Just started with the The hills have eyes. Still watching. While replying here. Goes to show how boring it is. Lots of blood though. Poor guy just had his fingers chopped off. And someone's head got split open.Originally posted by littlestream:
Hee hee..........you finished all the movies you bought liao ah? I am stuck with my Chicken Little.![]()
Yeah! Who's the heretic who dares accuse Littlestream of being boring???Originally posted by littlestream:WHERE is the nick who hinted that I am BORINGGGGG??????