Have fun! Bye.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone
i'm going to sleep... will have to create one whole presentation for a "workplan seminar" although everyone already knows or doesn't care about the accursed workplans... bloody wayang
but will get it done... so that i can scam another day off next thursday... so can go be glutton at Newton again... this time, i'm taking my camera with me to take pics
Wow wee.........Ferret............what an under-statement!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Uh ? I am not good at this game
Qns : hee hee............we are_________?
Attempt no.1 : conspiring to take over the world ? Actually, we are starting with club 30s, thats why we came in together.
Attempt no.2 : setting our timers daily so as to come in at the same time. Pathetic ? No. Thats just scheduled chemistry.
Attempt no.3 : not doing anything special. All this is just dumb luck.
Attempt no.4 : just fooling around with you. By the time you realised how fruitless the whole quest is, you would have wasted a huge amount of your time doing nothing useful.
Uhuh...thats the best I can come up with....ANswer pls ?![]()
Yah Ferret, when you were so quiet, I was thinking. Either she went to the loo or she's coming up with something good.Originally posted by littlestream:Wow wee.........Ferret............what an under-statement!!!!
You ARE good at it!!!! Wow! I couldn't possibly come up with these multiple answers.
Okay, let's see.........hmm..........I'll pick no. 2.Hee hee........
Thanks, Ferret. that's really cool!![]()
jetta............wa eh mil kong hor. bey sai dian dian kong boh lui leh. wait it actually happens. so must be positive.......kong, ho ho, ho ho..........Originally posted by jetta:Wah, you really read stuff you missed! *scared*We tried doing it ourselves but with the move, we had too many questions. Our regular tax guy is in Hawaii and not familiar with CA tax info. So we're going with another guy here. He's more expensive!
Simi wu lui? We're military hor. Poor hor.
Yeah man. If watch movie still can post hor, confirmed movie boring liao.Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. Just started with the The hills have eyes. Still watching. While replying here. Goes to show how boring it is. Lots of blood though. Poor guy just had his fingers chopped off. And someone's head got split open.
HO HO HO HO HO HO HOOriginally posted by littlestream:jetta............wa eh mil kong hor. bey sai dian dian kong boh lui leh. wait it actually happens. so must be positive.......kong, ho ho, ho ho..........
LMAOOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, wa mah hmm si atm machine. le ah ai donation. alexkusu ah ai donation. wah eh forehead wu ATM written meh?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yeah! Who's the heretic who dares accuse Littlestream of being boring???
Originally posted by littlestream:Wow wee.........Ferret............what an under-statement!!!!
You ARE good at it!!!! Wow! I couldn't possibly come up with these multiple answers.
Okay, let's see.........hmm..........I'll pick no. 2.Hee hee........
Thanks, Ferret. that's really cool!![]()
Butter or sale ah?Originally posted by jetta:Yah Ferret, when you were so quiet, I was thinking. Either she went to the loo or she's coming up with something good.![]()
I take it you like slasher movies? I can only watch without glasses on.Originally posted by Ferret:
So it is number 2 ?
I am enlightened.
Okae the show finished le. The "hero" of the story had his glasses on the whole time. Through the various fights, scuffles, tussles and hey they were still intact !
Makes you wonder where he had them made. *grInz*
Siao lang.Originally posted by littlestream:Butter or sale ah?![]()

LS,Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey, MG..........I check the badminton forum. No more entries liao leh. So, hopefully the ones they posted are of help to you. Enjoy!
Erm, pai seh, departure date again? Hee hee.........
I knew you'd say that! BTW, I lurve lurve lurve Christmas. Don't get me in the mood so early can?Originally posted by littlestream:Jetta............Christmas is not until December. No need to go "Ho Ho Ho" so early.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just around the corner! Excited for you, have fun!
LS,
Thank you [b]so much for taking the time to post that question in the badminton forum! The few responses therein do contain useful information that I'll definitely be using when I'm in Vancouver.
By the way, I'm leaving for Seattle on April 14, and shall be in Vancouver on April 18/19.
Nope. Loo trip overdue though. Watching a movie. Gonna start on my second one soon. SiGh. Have no snacks with me. Cant snack on them even if they are.Originally posted by jetta:Yah Ferret, when you were so quiet, I was thinking. Either she went to the loo or she's coming up with something good.![]()
One of those *chOp* *SlaSh* *aRRGghhHHh* movies.Originally posted by littlestream:Yeah man. If watch movie still can post hor, confirmed movie boring liao.
EEeee....si mi movie? Ah ni brutal eh?
Lozenges. but they have a laxative effect, something that was brought to my attention during my recent bout with the flu after I ended up in the toilet after eating like 10 one after another.Originally posted by Ferret:Are there any foodies I can munch without affecting my throat ?![]()
Nope. I prefer animation like Shrek, Ice Age, Monster Inc...etc... And romantic flicks like something's gotta give, 50 first dates...Originally posted by jetta:I take it you like slasher movies? I can only watch without glasses on.![]()
MY kind of movie. I like gore and splatter. Even better when they throw in some gratitious female nudity.Originally posted by Ferret:One of those *chOp* *SlaSh* *aRRGghhHHh* movies.
And I can post here cos when i alt tab back to the movie screen, they were still chopping each other.![]()
HHAHAHAHAHahaHHAAHAHAHHHAAA.....Originally posted by av98m:Lozenges. but they have a laxative effect, something that was brought to my attention during my recent bout with the flu after I ended up in the toilet after eating like 10 one after another.![]()
I want them!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I have a stash of horror movies with me that i dont dare watch. >_<"