Got TV in the loo?Originally posted by Ferret:HHAHAHAHAHahaHHAAHAHAHHHAAA.....
I meant something to watch the movie with. I cant imagine snacking on lozenges... HAHHAAHHAHAHAHHAhahahA
Alamak. You ah. Got lozenge limit you know.Originally posted by av98m:Lozenges. but they have a laxative effect, something that was brought to my attention during my recent bout with the flu after I ended up in the toilet after eating like 10 one after another.![]()
Men! Hmph!Originally posted by av98m:MY kind of movie. I like gore and splatter. Even better when they throw in some gratitious female nudity.![]()
Well...my sore throat was really painful and the lozenges were so good.....Originally posted by jetta:Alamak. You ah. Got lozenge limit you know.So your pantat kena flu too?
Wei don't rub it in hor. We are a day behind you hor.Originally posted by av98m:alright, goodnight folks! one more workday to get over and its the WEEKEND!!!!![]()
LOL. Typical male.Originally posted by av98m:MY kind of movie. I like gore and splatter. Even better when they throw in some gratitious female nudity.![]()
Ok. Remind me to pass em to you next time we meet.Originally posted by av98m:I want them!!!!![]()
Nope. But I wish I had though.Originally posted by jetta:Got TV in the loo?![]()
Not to mention the piles you'd be growing.Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. But I wish I had though.
*tHinKz AgAinz*
Nah. Better not. takes away the reading time then. *gRinz*
Piles ? What piles ? Why would I have piles ?Originally posted by jetta:Not to mention the piles you'd be growing.![]()
I wouldn't wish that on you. Wait till you have to go through labour.Originally posted by Ferret:Piles ? What piles ? Why would I have piles ?![]()
Thanks! I'm really looking forward to this much-needed vacation.Originally posted by jetta:Just around the corner! Excited for you, have fun!
Speaking of Seattle, hubby and I are toying with the idea of the kids and I moving up there this summer, instead of staying here for another year before moving up.
Went foraging for snacks. Came up withOriginally posted by jetta:Speaking of the loo, did everyone make a deal to visit the loo at the same time? An chua bo lang one? Suddenly so quiet.
...*shOws JeTTie my "NO KIDS!" T-Shirt*Originally posted by jetta:I wouldn't wish that on you. Wait till you have to go through labour.![]()
Bye!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, going to get some stuff done! Byeeeeee!!![]()
How's about....curry tuna instant noodles with fish, followed by a pandan cake?Originally posted by Ferret:Went foraging for snacks. Came up with
1. instant noodles
2. curry tuna (wth i bought that ?)
3. pandan cake
4. my pet goldfish
Guess I dont have much choices.![]()
That's what you say now. Wait till you are super duper in love...Originally posted by Ferret:...*shOws JeTTie my "NO KIDS!" T-Shirt*
That's me here. Spanish spoken over me, around me, you name it, and I'm sick of it!!! Sick I tell you!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Thanks! I'm really looking forward to this much-needed vacation.
I don't blame you for wanting to move as far away from the Mexican border as possible. SoCal is a lost cause as far as illegal immigration is concerned; it's very telling when you walk into a Sam's Club or Costco there and the majority of conversations you overhear are in Spanish.
Nah. Was joking about my pet goldfish. I dont like fishes. And never will keep them, unless my future pet cat wants some private entertainment.Originally posted by jetta:How's about....curry tuna instant noodles with fish, followed by a pandan cake?
.... Nah. Dont think I have the guts for a relationship anymore.Originally posted by jetta:That's what you say now. Wait till you are super duper in love...![]()
Instant noodles then. Make it dry?Originally posted by Ferret:Nah. Was joking about my pet goldfish. I dont like fishes. And never will keep them, unless my future pet cat wants some private entertainment.
I guess I gotta decide between cooking instant noodles or going out to buy a sandwich. I AM BORED STIFF AT HOME !![]()