That was quick! You breathed it all in?Originally posted by Ferret:What egg drop ? I dropped my egg into the noodles more like ? *gRinz*
Yes yes, the noodles are done. Gonna be watching my movie soon.![]()
Eh, it's not about me hor. Anniversay lai chiar kong.Originally posted by littlestream:I love egg drop too.
eh, jetta..........i counted for you. you not yet 3 months old in sgforum and you already almost 3k posts liao.![]()
Hmm.......I know what you mean. After a while, I think we need some kind of routine, stability or certainty.Originally posted by jetta:My life ah *big heavy sigh* I just want some normalcy you know? As we get closer to retirement, I cannot stand this nomadic military life. I just want my own dirt, you know? This idea sounds very good but it's going to be hard on hubby, being here alone. I'm wondering if we can move into housing in WA? Hmm.. another question to ask personnel.

Hee hee..........eh, jetta........you see that nick, skid in SB. He said he lived in SD for 15 years. Wanna talk to him?Originally posted by jetta:Eh, it's not about me hor. Anniversay lai chiar kong.![]()
Since you're gone and Ferret's getting ready to watch a movie, I'll go too. My arm's killing me. I should really give my arm a break. So you don't see me tomorrow. You'll know why. Night all!Originally posted by littlestream:Hmm.......I know what you mean. After a while, I think we need some kind of routine, stability or certainty.
It will come lah, jetta. Just hang on to your caps.
Ladies, I'm gonna eat now. You both have fun!
Nitez Ferret and a good day jetta!
Done cooking I meant ! Hmmmm...Snorting noodles ? Erm...Not exactly my thing to do...Originally posted by jetta:That was quick! You breathed it all in?NO work tomorrow, I take it?
hee hee..........shall i leave the two lovebirds alone *ahem*Originally posted by Ferret:Only you and me left I believe![]()
Haha. There's Streamie tooOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........shall i leave the two lovebirds alone *ahem*
i very know how to be people one.![]()
skeujin is in SB. go check him out there. i think he doesn't know we are here.Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. There's Streamie too![]()
reminds me of the lionel ritchie song..... jus u n i....Originally posted by Ferret:Only you and me left I believe![]()
whr got alone. im sure got another 50 peeps readg this rite now.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........shall i leave the two lovebirds alone *ahem*
i very know how to be people one.![]()
im everywhr....Originally posted by littlestream:skeujin is in SB. go check him out there. i think he doesn't know we are here.
Ah ?Originally posted by littlestream:skeujin is in SB. go check him out there. i think he doesn't know we are here.
hee hee............Originally posted by skeujin:whr got alone. im sure got another 50 peeps readg this rite now.
anyway helmet gone. no camera in carpark. bastard tried my box again 2day n spoiled the lock....![]()
Never mind. Apparently, he's EVERYWHERE.Originally posted by Ferret:Ah ?![]()
no i din offend anyone. i suspect he some1 wrkg in the buildg who saw me come to wrk the last 2 days. i m now wearing my $900 helmet bt i bring it up to office.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............
hah??? wah, you must have really fancy helmet that he would wanna try a second attempt. or is this some kind of revenge or something. did you offend anyone.
wah piang....i'm beginning to sound like dark society.![]()
Like God ? Or Devil ? Or just birdshit ?Originally posted by littlestream:Never mind. Apparently, he's EVERYWHERE.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:no i din offend anyone. i suspect he some1 wrkg in the buildg who saw me come to wrk the last 2 days. i m now wearing my $900 helmet bt i bring it up to office.
Originally posted by Ferret:Like God ? Or Devil ? Or just birdshit ?![]()
i dun sting on safety n comfort. imagine riding on a bike going at bout 160 - 180kmph on a higway on a hot sunny day n putting on a cheapo plastic helmet tts like n egg shell n doesnt have good ventilation....Originally posted by littlestream:
$900???? Oh man.......you ARE rich!!!! And that's real fancy!!! No wonder he beo you.
But what he gonna do with so many helmets? Sell it? Got market for stolen goods ah?
Hmm....*rubs chin*.........I've got many hands-me-down branded handbags. Can set up garage sale? But then Sg got no garage ley.