Ooi...Originally posted by Ferret:Like God ? Or Devil ? Or just birdshit ?![]()
haha sowee, mood got into me.Originally posted by skeujin:Ooi...
got watch the korean movie windstruck? im like the wind....![]()
make sure i dun see u back here in an hour or two...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Yah, got your drift. Okay Romeo and Juliet...........I'm dead tired liao. Gotta log out now.
You both have fun!
Nite nite.........![]()
bleah... too much kenny is bad for u...Originally posted by Ferret:haha sowee, mood got into me.
Its not just that. I usually come fully alive at night...Originally posted by skeujin:bleah... too much kenny is bad for u...![]()
watr we waitg for. lets go chait. im on a tea high...Originally posted by Ferret:Its not just that. I usually come fully alive at night...![]()
Haha. I am in a high mode too. Fly me to the moon................Originally posted by skeujin:watr we waitg for. lets go chait. im on a tea high...![]()
which version? sinatra or westlife...Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. I am in a high mode too. Fly me to the moon................![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:make sure i dun see u back here in an hour or two...![]()

*Does aN EdNA voICe*Originally posted by skeujin:which version? sinatra or westlife...
die liao la i tink i sure cnt slp till its time to go wrk...![]()
haha shd go office n slp.Originally posted by Ferret:*Does aN EdNA voICe*
NO SLEEP !
Thats what offices are for.Originally posted by skeujin:haha shd go office n slp.![]()
so 2mrw is officially clock in to slp day....Originally posted by Ferret:Thats what offices are for.![]()

hah i knew it!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:

*yawnz ...................Originally posted by littlestream:
hee hee.........funny............Originally posted by skeujin:
dam amusing guy lah. tink if i ever had time to blog id b much crappier...Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........funny............
i like that horse reel instead of hose reel! and the mee looks yummy!
thanks, bro![]()