hiya SL.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Good morning.. and helloooo to you too littlestreamI like ur piggy avatar!
*thumps skeujin on the head .....Originally posted by skeujin:fat tum!![]()
I have changed alreadyOriginally posted by littlestream:good evening, sbs...........i wrote in that crapbox, don't need give me p-member. first of all, i got p-member and i also don't wanna make you headache ah. but when i was busy at it, pitot did help quite a bit. you wanna consider him or not?
morning fatum. how's spring?
good evening sl. how's sydney? and big plans for the weekend?
good evening bro........yeap, you are so witty and humourous. i laugh so hard when you teased pitot about watching which "cable". the tv or the wire. oh man!!! you almost killed me. so, yes, i am sure you will be crappier.
you know? somebody was asked "how do you pick a life partner?" she replied "someone who can/make me laugh".
u wnt b able to reach me. fat tum in the wayOriginally posted by Fatum:*thumps skeujin on the head .....
actually i thought ah cek did more leh. if you go through the thread hor (which i didOriginally posted by sbst275:I have changed already
Headache on jetta's.. Anyone here wants it?
MaybeOriginally posted by littlestream:actually i thought ah cek did more leh. if you go through the thread hor (which i did) i saw his nick more leh. if jetta don't have p-member, i sure quiet, quiet one but then 'cos she has already so i thought maybe you can consider ah-cek.
wah, play with words ah?Originally posted by skeujin:u wnt b able to reach me. fat tum in the way
why ah? due date coming soon ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Tml morning gynae checkup
Originally posted by the Bear:cool... traveller's guide.. Ian Wright is in Tokyo...
oh.. i'm back... after getting my back rubbed out by tui-na fellas... they used their medical oil too.. right on the peeling sunburn
almost died in there.. but hey.. feel better now
Regular checksOriginally posted by littlestream:why ah? due date coming soon ah?
got scan boy or girl or not?
hiya skeujin, how ya going?Originally posted by skeujin:hiya SL.
stil at wrkOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:hiya skeujin, how ya going?
So late still got mtg?!Originally posted by skeujin:stil at wrk
waitg for a mitg
nitelife industry...Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:So late still got mtg?!![]()
What do you do, if u dun mind me asking?Originally posted by skeujin:nitelife industry...im super dazed already..