lineage 2..Originally posted by the Bear:simi game is that?
total annihilation?
Hiya, littlestream! Wah... so busy these days ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooo Rhonda...........
I'm here, I'm here................but helping sbs do that crapbox challenge and I've got three requests in the hunk forum. So, very busy this morning.
How are you?
It's a restaurant simulator game with cooking competitions in Kitchen Stadium look-alikes in the fashion of "Iron Chef".Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.............
Thanks for asking. Yeap, I was at the optometrist last week. Loctor confirmed, eyes are good!
Eh, Rhonda........did you ever post a kitchen simulator game before? Got link or not? Is it free?![]()
yar i watched it with 8 girls in the room..and only 5 guys..Originally posted by laurence82:Its really shocking
I was busy typing on the laptop during a project group meeting, and my two project mates (girls!) decided they wanna watch pron, the Tammy video.
So the one of the girls just open the file from her laptop...her laptop!...and both proceeded to watch and went into heck a lot of excitement.
I was beside them..i am glad my virginity was retained![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Its really shocking
I was busy typing on the laptop during a project group meeting, and my two project mates (girls!) decided they wanna watch pron, the Tammy video.
So the one of the girls just open the file from her laptop...her laptop!...and both proceeded to watch and went into heck a lot of excitement.
*does not know whether to be shocked or envious*Originally posted by laurence82:Its really shocking
actually this siggy is one of my overused msn emoticon..Originally posted by littlestream:stella.......i think you go sleep le bah. sick don't come on line lah. you need rest. go.......shoo........
and your siggy ah.......kua liao tau tia leh.![]()
u also have it ar?Originally posted by Rhonda:stella, that emoticon in your signature... one of my favourites!![]()
Yeah! It's one of my hot favourites! hehehe! I like that hippo with LOL on its backside too!Originally posted by stellazio:u also have it ar?![]()
Post ley, Rhonda. I like emoticons, if you have not already known.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! It's one of my hot favourites! hehehe! I like that hippo with LOL on its backside too!