Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... how come there's still this server problem in here?For a while, couldn't post anything!
Anyways, littlestream, I was trying to say that chocoB sent me this long long instruction on how to make msn emoticons available for posting in here... but it's so lengthy, I got lost somewhere in it.![]()
Orh... it's you, not chocoB, ah? Pai seh!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i sent u the email..u never open to see..6 steps nia..![]()
red bull overkill? sori man dun knw any cure for tt cept to ride it out.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm trying to get to sleep ......
but I can't ....![]()

OUCH!Originally posted by littlestream:
it's not just redbull .....Originally posted by skeujin:red bull overkill? sori man dun knw any cure for tt cept to ride it out.
my usual 3am bedtime lor. somehow ive been tryg to finish a book by dean koonz. bt the more determined i m, i seem to fall aslp after a few pages. wonder yOriginally posted by littlestream:Hi bro..........late night eh?
What time do you start in the mornings anways? I couldn't really keep late nights. You know what I like doing recently? I like to fall asleep in front of the TV.![]()
mayb u shd practise havg a shot or 2 of some hard liqour b4 bedtime...Originally posted by Fatum:it's not just redbull .....
the farker next door is having one of his "episodes" too ...![]()
I thought he was just suffering from winter madness .... but he's getting more energectically nuts as the weather warms !!! ...![]()
you know the screwed up feeling when you're just so tired but you can't get to sleep ? ....
i rad another book by dean koonz b4 this n i cldnt put it down so i borrowed this one. bt dunno y this one keeps making me fall aslp tou its dam interesting.Originally posted by littlestream:Ah, sleep at 3am and up at what time? Wah, le eh sai man!!
Falling asleep reading? That's normal.You like Dean Koontz ah? I bought this book by Dan Brown, no, not the Da Vinci code. And I still have not read it. And I bought a collection of Tom Clancy when they were on sale. They are sitting pretty, collecting dust on my bookshelves.
That paperback of Da Vinci is out and I intend to buy it when it goes on sale. Hopefully, I muster enough motivation to read.![]()
aiya everythg u eat in large quantities is nvr good. as long as u have self control n do it in moderation itll b good for u.Originally posted by Fatum:yeps, been up all night ...
I can't take hard liquor .... or rather ... it's a personal promise ..... a few years ago when I was younger and more stupid I got so bloody drunk that I passed out and woke up next morning to shit stools with blood in them (that was at the ministry of sound in bangkok, backpacking trip) ... I've not touched hard liqour ever since .... only beer ....![]()
yeah too bad i wrk w incompetent n indecisive people who slow me down...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, only 5-6 hours of sleep each night ah? But good ah, you get more waking hours, can do more stuff.
Maybe that book comes with sleeping dust?![]()