Originally posted by the Bear:PLAB is the elder brother of SLAB
in other news, i just ate a coffee pot of that jellied frog stuff which is supposed to cool your body down... well, i don't think it's working
orh, is it? still at work ah? hmm.....ah...i really out of touch with the world. i thought your job just use mouth and legs only.Originally posted by skeujin:err.. im stil at wrk... din make it past 5 pages last ngt.![]()
eh, wanna test me also not seven morning, eight morning lah.Originally posted by the Bear:PLAB is the elder brother of SLAB
in other news, i just ate a coffee pot of that jellied frog stuff which is supposed to cool your body down... well, i don't think it's working
the probelm is tt i have to b physically here if im gona point fingers rite?Originally posted by littlestream:orh, is it? still at work ah? hmm.....ah...i really out of touch with the world. i thought your job just use mouth and legs only.oh yah, and the fingers. point here, point there. hee hee...........
eh, how is soler's concert coming along. too bad, i'm not there. otherwise i sure bug you to get me vip tix and also backstage access. wanna rub shoulders with them ley.
eh, they got spanish blood leh. good looking chaps hor? and can speak seven languages some more. i like their husky voices also.
so, are you getting tix for cammy?![]()
Now rememberOriginally posted by the Bear:what's soler?
i think i gotta lie down for a while.. maybe the frog stuff is working.. feeling less heat coming out from my body now... or maybe it's the panadol
hmm si ah, i didn't think you will be sitting in an office mah. i thought you run outside one.Originally posted by skeujin:the probelm is tt i have to b physically here if im gona point fingers rite?
soler shd b here in mid - end may. jus saw their mtv. jus ok nia lah. tink they r placing alot of their success to their luks..
gui ling gao is the turtle shell thing. the frog spit is called si kap. or somethg to tt effectOriginally posted by sbst275:Now remember
Is it that Kui Ling Kao?
OK... For me, usually go prepare that ling yangOriginally posted by skeujin:gui ling gao is the turtle shell thing. the frog spit is called si kap. or somethg to tt effect
no lah. try not to run around. n too much crap in the office to settle anyway...Originally posted by littlestream:hmm si ah, i didn't think you will be sitting in an office mah. i thought you run outside one.
yah lah, most of them also packaging one. last evening i saw on tv. one group from hunan, china. they are a trio but alas, don't know the name of the group. wah seh, they sound like dong li huo che man!!! rock one!! ho seh liao ah.![]()
oic...........executive ah? say lah.........executive.Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. try not to run around. n too much crap in the office to settle anyway...
me title is bangla.Originally posted by littlestream:oic...........executive ah? say lah.........executive.![]()
so, what time you finish work ley. no wonder boh ki pak tor?![]()
aww...Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe tml go IKEA and take a look for kiddy's bed
Another few days, she turns 1, time for her to sleep alone
SLAB.. Seletar Air Base if I am not wrongOriginally posted by littlestream:sbs.......si mi si slab?
and then hor, hmm si si kap lah. si suet kap. frog's spit. that one eat liao good complexion.
ikea furniture si complete knock down si boh? must assemble leh. ley chey leh.
Originally posted by av98m:aww...
I've been doing some deep thinking(insert canned laughter and jokes here). And came to the conclusion that I've been lying to myself. I DO want kids. 2 or 3.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:me title is bangla.
supposed to finish at 7 but findg it hard to do it these days.
even if got time to pak tor. who will go w me?![]()
whr got? if got any potentials wld i still b at wrk at this hour of the nite?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
*ahem*..........*ahem*............you got *ahem* victims, oops, sorry, I mean potential liao mah!![]()
you career man mah. and you know your priorities mah.Originally posted by skeujin:whr got? if got any potentials wld i still b at wrk at this hour of the nite?
no need lah. intro liao i also got no time to meet them.Originally posted by littlestream:you career man mah. and you know your priorities mah.
want me to intro is it? say lah. i got single friends but then all in their 40s leh. can or not?![]()
aiyah........you...........seems very popular occupation of guys nowadays. many aspire to be househusband one? like that very competitive leh.Originally posted by skeujin:no need lah. intro liao i also got no time to meet them.old nvr mi nd. got $$ can liao. i wana b a house husband