i nvr say i dun wan. i said i got not time. pls get them to send their resume to my email addy. i need a non-returnable passport photo n one full length photo..Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah........you...........seems very popular occupation of guys nowadays. many aspire to be househusband one? like that very competitive leh.
aiyoh, at their 40s, of course establish liao lah. got apartment, got $$, got job. mai suak.hee hee..........
okay lah, i go make myself feel important liao lah. gonna do some work.
bye bye
x 2. Mrs av can bring home the bacon and I'll be the one cooking it.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. like i said, if Mrs Bear can earn enough to give us a comfortable life, i'd not mind being househusband for her to make her life even more comfortable
The good candidates , if any, will also be forced to obey the party whip or "resign"Originally posted by the Bear:watching the PAP roll out their new candidates, i dunno.. i don't trust them...
looking at wong kan seng, his face is more and more like the types you see like that idiot Malaysian Police fella who dismissed everything that the people were saying about them.. the type of "i'm a high ranking official, i know everything, you know nothing, but i'll fake a fatherly look for you" type of face...
i don't trust them
Originally posted by elindra:Bear for the Xue Ge (Jellied Frog) please don't eat too much. It's too 'Ying' for a guy.
Too much of that stuff and you can become impotent.
Once in a blue moon is fine though
Haha. Not enuff sleep. Sore throat back again.Originally posted by the Bear:hello ferret
had a good day?
Sounds cold and wetOriginally posted by Ferret:Haha. Not enuff sleep. Sore throat back again.
Trust me on this. Never try prawning in the rain.![]()
Sorta. If you are with a bunch of crazy friends, hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i'll not eat that stuff so much again
and prawning, sounds fun
in other news, you guys show go watch Green Wing.. it's HILARIOUS!
Originally posted by Ferret:Sorta. If you are with a bunch of crazy friends, haha
Whats green wing ?
It isOriginally posted by av98m:Sounds cold and wet![]()
Meee!! Meeeeee!!!! *raises hands high up!Originally posted by Parka:Hey Hey Hey .
Who's a fan of Grey's Anatomy