not up... still awake...Originally posted by littlestream:Hi brey......long time no see also. What's cooking over at your end? And you are up early?![]()
Wow... I love Walmart's, and K-Mart, and Sam's! When I was in the US, I could get lost in any of these mega marts for hours and not feel bored!Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooo Rhonda..............I just returned from Walmart. About 15 minutes ago nia. Wah, came back with FOUR bags of goodies.
No need to search..........MOSTLY household detergents. Actually, intended to buy that Clover brand chilli tuna. Wah lau eh, what luck. Was on sale for 97 cents nia. Grabbed 12 tins.
And then mostly the Swiffer stuff. Wah, if jetta is here, she'll have lots to say about Swiffer. She is a fan!
New? Hmm......nothing much leh. Hubby painted front and back door. Nice job. And then, we have been having movie nights. At home and at friend's. This weekend, we have another makan session. Jia lat. Cannot hide under jackets liao. Sekali, wait wear Spring and Summer clothings, all the bak bak start peeping out.
And you? What have you been up to? Any firm departure date?![]()
Ack!Originally posted by breytonhartge:not up... still awake...
just chilling... been busy all day with meetings and work.
trying to get some developments ready to sell maybe... depends on what God wants me to do...
on the down side, I accidentally put a scratch on my friends TV screen while helping him move it... sigh... I found out 3M make a scratch remover, but don't know of anyone here who can do the repair... sigh... any suggestions?
*champs on Rhonda's leg .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... looks like everyone has disappeared liao!
Originally posted by Fatum:*champs on Rhonda's leg .....
not disappared ah. i take a long time to type ah. maybe shd keep my post short hor?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... looks like everyone has disappeared liao!
Sooo cute! Chang Ek and doll up swee swee nia nia first so that whenever he decides to go out, you're all ready!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........![]()
aiyah, my bak bak also 24/7 but winter, can hide under jackets mah.
wah seh, really ah? got this type of pact one ah? i tot only in chinese drama. sounds interesting. well, whatever you wish for, rhonda? i wish you all the best and that may it all come true!
the doors are now same colour as my powder room? remember the blue that hubby painted? yeap, that blue. aiyah, hubby cannot sit still type ah. mostly, whether got plans or no plans, i always get myself ready one. chang ek and doll up so that when he said "let's go", i'm all ready.
in fact, we were at the flea market last two weekends. saw some really nice cat t-shirts. was thinking of getting it for you. but it's the one size fits all type. maybe too baggy? will you like that?
so looks like we will have a wedding in 2007? not long to go... do we get invited? Can I organise your wedding for you?? Would love to be your wedding planner...Originally posted by Rhonda:But it's ok... my long-term ang moh crushee says I'm pretty. He's sooooo sweet - in 2002, we made a pact, half in jest, that if by 2007, we're still single, what the hell, let's get married!![]()
And guess what... sounds like he's keen to make good on the deal!
I don't mind... I've had the biggest crush on him for the longest time liao!![]()
not really a small one, but irritating nonethelessOriginally posted by Rhonda:Ack!Sounds like a really bad scratch!
Sorry, can't be of any help there.Hope it can be fixed though.
Originally posted by breytonhartge:so looks like we will have a wedding in 2007? not long to go... do we get invited? Can I organise your wedding for you?? Would love to be your wedding planner...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, littlestream, no wonder some peeps commented about your flirtatious avatar... kua and kua, really leh! Quite flirtatious, your little Piglet!![]()
heng.. only normal TV.. otherwise dunno man!Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, brey.......sorry leh, i don't know also.
hopefully not plasma or lcd hor? can check yellow page?
Noooo!! Sorry, my bad!Originally posted by littlestream:not disappared ah. i take a long time to type ah. maybe shd keep my post short hor?![]()
I've been to the gym previously... and did lose weight, but not enough.Originally posted by breytonhartge:heng.. only normal TV.. otherwise dunno man!
I have been going to the gym for the past 4 months, have lost some weight... so now my paunch is gone!! so happy! Go to the gym... and then wah both LS and Rhonda will look even sexier...![]()
Ok, its a deal then, I get invited and get to do the wedding planning!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I might just say "Yes!"![]()
It's very hard to resist a man like him! No point resisting!
Wah, you like to be wedding planner, ah? Suuuure!! IF we go ahead and get hitched, you'll be invited!![]()
I did... until Bear advised me to use another url instead. Try this :Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm...I cant access some pages...does any of u has the same problem... ?![]()
hee hee.........yah, MIL teach one. she said "must always let your hubby see you nia nia". hee hee............and she is in her early 70s and still dress up and lightly doll up.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sooo cute! Chang Ek and doll up swee swee nia nia first so that whenever he decides to go out, you're all ready!![]()
I guess after living with him for so long, you've found your own way of adapting.
Wow, you're soooo sweet!![]()
No need to get for me liao, cause recently, I gave away a lot of baggy tees. Mom quite mean too, I said, "These tees are too big and shapeless liao, I won't be keeping them." She quipped, "You very small and shapely, meh?"
come to adelaide lah.. then I can motivate you at the gym...Originally posted by Rhonda:I've been to the gym previously... and did lose weight, but not enough.
I think I need a personal trainer!I'm not THAT motivated when it comes to cardio exercises plus I need guidance on the weight machines.
Originally posted by breytonhartge:Ok, its a deal then, I get invited and get to do the wedding planning!
Serious one ok? you don't play play with me ah...?![]()