Alamak! Too late liao!Originally posted by breytonhartge:come to adelaide lah.. then I can motivate you at the gym...![]()
understood lah.. IF there is a wedding...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Waaaaiit!! I said IF IF IF there's a wedding!![]()
Hmm....Working.... ThanksOriginally posted by Rhonda:
I ask my god brother to motivate you then... he is in melb.. used to be a trainer for the police force... hehehe... superfit one!Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! Too late liao!Destination is still Melbourne leh, last time I checked!
not wedding crasher?Originally posted by breytonhartge:so looks like we will have a wedding in 2007? not long to go... do we get invited? Can I organise your wedding for you?? Would love to be your wedding planner...![]()
Funny meh? Quite sarcastic wor!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........yah, MIL teach one. she said "must always let your hubby see you nia nia". hee hee............and she is in her early 70s and still dress up and lightly doll up.
ah....you also very sweet mah.....ah *secret between us yah*.......sure ah, don't want the t-shirts ah? okay. but your mum so funny lah.![]()
Love...........is a many splendour thing..................see, Rhonda? I'm singing to you...............Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, I'm very pragmatic and won't do something crazy like that... but it's good to daydream about 2007, y'know...![]()

Noooooosiree!!Originally posted by Fatum:would Rhonda like some Commando PT ? ...![]()
er... not if I get invited... right?Originally posted by littlestream:not wedding crasher?![]()
I'm okay leh.........no prob leh.Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm...I cant access some pages...does any of u has the same problem... ?![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:I ask my god brother to motivate you then... he is in melb.. used to be a trainer for the police force... hehehe... superfit one!![]()
Gotta save $$ liao...Originally posted by Ferret:Hmm....Working.... Thanks
When we eating again ?
brings rhonda a glass of ice tea and gets out the smelling salts...Originally posted by Rhonda:Noooooosiree!!
I'm very xio jia one... Commando PT will kill me! *pretends to faint with one arm across forehead, lamely holding a nice lacey hanky...![]()
I don't wanna be the cause of peeps dying from nose bleeding leh.Originally posted by breytonhartge:heng.. only normal TV.. otherwise dunno man!
I have been going to the gym for the past 4 months, have lost some weight... so now my paunch is gone!! so happy! Go to the gym... and then wah both LS and Rhonda will look even sexier...![]()
He's a real gentleman... and right now, he's the only guy I can dream of marrying...Originally posted by littlestream:Love...........is a many splendour thing..................see, Rhonda? I'm singing to you...............
Elloz StreamieOriginally posted by littlestream:I'm okay leh.........no prob leh.
Off day ah, ferret? Finished with your movies liao bey?
Have you tried food poisoning? It's great for losing weight in a jiffy. Hell, I lost 10 pounds in three days during my last bout with FP.Originally posted by Rhonda:I've been to the gym previously... and did lose weight, but not enough.
AwWWww.... When you are ready to feast, call usOriginally posted by Rhonda:Gotta save $$ liao...![]()
But... but... I want leh!!Originally posted by littlestream:I don't wanna be the cause of peeps dying from nose bleeding leh.![]()
Most importantly..............IS HE SINGLE AND AVAILABLE?????Originally posted by breytonhartge:I ask my god brother to motivate you then... he is in melb.. used to be a trainer for the police force... hehehe... superfit one!![]()
Talk about giving bad advice...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Have you tried food poisoning? It's great for losing weight in a jiffy. Hell, I lost 10 pounds in three days during my last bout with FP.
sorry lah.. taken already..Originally posted by littlestream:Most importantly..............IS HE SINGLE AND AVAILABLE?????![]()
Yo! Yo!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Have you tried food poisoning? It's great for losing weight in a jiffy. Hell, I lost 10 pounds in three days during my last bout with FP.