Peng Sanz...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Me neither..... I think.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... maybe I ask him for his permission first, then put his pic up in my blog, and then show you, ok?
Ssssshhhhhh!!![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by Rhonda:Who? Who?? YOu talking about me, ah?![]()
Sounds like you dated Barney the Purple Dinosaur...Originally posted by Rhonda:Y'know, he's one of the kindest peeps I know.So macho, and yet, so sweet and gentle to the meek and the weak.
I love his intelligence, wit and his kindness.![]()
Buh bye, Brey!!Originally posted by breytonhartge:okie, off to bed now.. take care you all!
Ciao!
Alamak! Soooo cheeky!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Sounds like you dated Barney the Purple Dinosaur...![]()
Have a good one, Brey!Originally posted by breytonhartge:okie, off to bed now.. take care you all!
Ciao!
Not last time ah............still this time. They recently had their concert. I think they are hugh in Japan too!Originally posted by Ferret:That was last thurs... Hmmmm.... Time is a subjective thing aint it ?
Animated ? Which did u buy ? And who is Jerry Yan ? One of the F4 guys last time ?
Sweet dreams, Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... I've been falling asleep and nodding off in front of my PC, so I guess it's bedtime for me liao!
Byeee, everyone! Thanks for your company tonight!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:No, lah! It's 'Lang'... cause yi si jit eh lang mah!![]()

Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm too sexy for my shirt
Too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
(Can you also picture him singing that as he takes his shirt off?)
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Me neither..... I think.![]()

I never caught onto the F4 fad. >_<"Originally posted by littlestream:Not last time ah............still this time. They recently had their concert. I think they are hugh in Japan too!
check him out:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=182840
Looks like this?Originally posted by Rhonda:Y'know, he's one of the kindest peeps I know.So macho, and yet, so sweet and gentle to the meek and the weak.
I love his intelligence, wit and his kindness.![]()

ya .... time for me to forage too .....Originally posted by littlestream:Okay............that's it. The mention of maggie mee is a sign that it's time to eat.
Enjoy your noodle, Ferret.
And MG and Fatum.........have a good afternoon.![]()

I think the rest already conked out liao .....Originally posted by littlestream: