http://club30.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=186090Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Good morning!
Just for kicks:![]()

ah streamie!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:
hapi easter sis!Originally posted by littlestream:
LS,Originally posted by littlestream:

Waaaahhh... LS, you certainly lead a tremendously active social life. Bowling, movies, card games, eating out... Remember your family needs you too, okay?Originally posted by littlestream:Happy, happy.........all happy...............
Wei, deathy......you think I print money ah? I work in the Bank nia okay?
Erm, going to church tomorrow, then perhaps movies and some chores since shops are closed, I think.
Then, Saturday, same same.
Sunday? Makan session and then cards game. Actually, initiator of this gathering suggested bowling, then makan then to his home for cards. But seems, bowling is strike off, so only makan and cards. He said bring quarters. Wah lau eh, sit there to play quarters?Anyways, it is a working day on Monday so I think I'll skip the cards game and go home.
I like to have a quiet evening on Sunday just so I can prepare myself for the next week of work.Sign of old age eh?
And MG, you are leaving for Seattle tomorrow, right?
Enjoy your vacation, MG!
Hey MG, check out the resturant I listed if you can eh ... I highly recommend it ...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Waaaahhh... LS, you certainly lead a tremendously active social life. Bowling, movies, card games, eating out... Remember your family needs you too, okay?
Yah, I head out for Seattle and Vancouver tomorrow. I hope it's not crowded at the airport, with tomorrow being Good Friday and all. I'll have access to a laptop while I'm there, so I'll be able to keep in touch and provide updates on how the trip is going. I checked the weather forecast for that area, and it calls for rain the entire time I'm there. Jetta assured me that it won't actually be precipitating the whole time there--I just hope she's right!
*looks intently at ferret's tail ........Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz folks![]()
Yes ? Remember, its hands off the fur, buddy.Originally posted by Fatum:*looks intently at ferret's tail ........![]()
So late ah ?Originally posted by skeujin:stil @ wrk![]()
Haiz. Its another weekend of work for me.Originally posted by av98m:the weekend is here!!!
*pops a Valen Hsu CD into his hi-fi*
If you're talking about Tribeca on Seymour Street, I have that on my handy-dandy list of places to visit. Thanks!Originally posted by Fatum:Hey MG, check out the resturant I listed if you can eh ... I highly recommend it ...
it's a really romantic place for a cosy dinner ...![]()
SET IT ON FIRE! SET IT ON FIRE!Originally posted by Ferret:Yes ? Remember, its hands off the fur, buddy.![]()
Basket ! How could you bully a poor defenseless animal ?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:SET IT ON FIRE! SET IT ON FIRE!