me use johnson's baby lotion..Originally posted by sbst275:Me use Nivea![]()
i got i got!!..Originally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, StarPuppy!! You got gwei gwei or not, despite my absence?![]()
You too notti whatOriginally posted by stellazio:me use johnson's baby lotion..![]()
no wonder pinky bear always want to piak me..![]()
buses uses bodycoat/paints etc..Originally posted by Rhonda:sbst, why not start a new thread on body lotions?
orh, j&j ah........mild lah. and if got sensitive skin, not bad.Originally posted by sbst275:Body lotion
Wonder anyone still uses J&J?
Yah.. Me uses J&J for her...Originally posted by littlestream:orh, j&j ah........mild lah. and if got sensitive skin, not bad.
with harsh winter, dry air, heated rooms, i need a strong one. i use kerry lotion. apply today hor? tomorrow you chang ek ah? like still got a film of protection like that. very kuk?
you ask for your baby ah? baby must use mild one lah. j&j good enough liao.
hee hee.............tell me about it. when i visited sg and stayed with mil. boy, my first week needed adjusting. not that mil in my way or anything. she is a great lady. but still, it's different. and i am a poor traveller anyways.Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, littlestream!!Long time no see! How are you?
My weekend was ok... had to adapt to being a 'guest' in a house that's not my own.![]()
Yeah, it'll be Fall when I'm there.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............tell me about it. when i visited sg and stayed with mil. boy, my first week needed adjusting. not that mil in my way or anything. she is a great lady. but still, it's different. and i am a poor traveller anyways.
any time i go on a trip, even like a drive east to montreal right? the first night, i missed my washroom, my kitchen, my routine, blah, blah, blah..........
anyways, cheer up.......you know it's only temporary and soon, you will be on your way...........
it will be fall by the time you arrive. remember to dress/pack appropriately. i heard, in melbourne, you can get all four season.........in a day!![]()
Yeah! You mean, you didn't know?!Originally posted by the Bear:the corset thing is disconcerting
"the internal organs get compressed"
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! You mean, you didn't know?!![]()
It's all about vanity! It's a centuries old tradition liao - the extent women would go to for beauty!Originally posted by the Bear:thing is, they're bloody happy about it...
Originally posted by the Bear:the SMS of Health is talking nonsense.. the bloody parliament is painful to watch...
they're talking about HFMD now.
"the children will carry the virus in them for a few weeks" but... they are advised to stay home for a week..
uh.. hello... carry virus for a few weeks and stay home for a week.. uhh... tak sama..
Erm... not that bad lah... not YET!Originally posted by littlestream:wah, your parents pretty tight with their house rules eh?
it's okay lah........just a little longer yah.![]()
in fact i miss you....r treatsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, StarPuppy!! You got gwei gwei or not, despite my absence?![]()
I dunno how to explain thisOriginally posted by the Bear:okay... question unanswered for years...
what the hell is a "Senior Minister of State"?
i mean, we're bloody paying the goddamned ministers effing huge amounts of moolah and don't tell me they cannot finish their work and need "ministers of state"?
Bad dog! Bad dog! No wonder up till not don't have an owner!Originally posted by StarPuppy:in fact i miss you....r treats![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno how to explain this
But they just dun like to call it Deputy Minister
Originally posted by the Bear:Ssssshhhh!! Do you want the next Club 30 outing to be "Visit Bear In Jail"?
that's BS.. how come "[b]Senior Minister of State"
just adding to the overloaded top-heavy management...
anyway, they're disgraceful... wonder if they know how disgraceful they are