its comfortable ma..Originally posted by kopiosatu:
its not even a racing bike!!!
girls only like fast bikes.![]()
harley for what, pay so much. not comfortable.Originally posted by alexkusu:its comfortable ma..
y dun get harley?
so..wats the specs of ur bike? got mini fridge? got stereo? got bluetooth? can add side car?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:11pm, moving off to thailand. so excited!!!
so far someone tested 280, from 240 will have to start dragging already.Originally posted by alexkusu:mm..wats max speed?
also..have u watched American Chopper before?
hope so too.Originally posted by choco B:Hope you have a ball of a time , kopiosatu!
how fast u wana go ah kopi.. 200km/hr meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:so far someone tested 280, from 240 will have to start dragging already.
nah, not interested in american chopper.
regular touring speed, 140-180.Originally posted by alexkusu:how fast u wana go ah kopi.. 200km/hr meh?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:regular touring speed, 140-180.
but if wanna go fast then 220-240 lor![]()
erm... you think bikes are slow ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:
above 220 for bike can meh? will ur bike take off or not?![]()
160 is... normal on NS highwayOriginally posted by Fatum:wah piang .... my life starts flashing before me if I go beyond 160 on four wheels liao .....
can't imagine doing it on two wheels ....![]()
the highest i went up to is around 217km/hr liddat leh..me very safe driver..Originally posted by kopiosatu:erm... you think bikes are slow ah?
saloon cars are nothing to my 400cc bike leh.
yamaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:the highest i went up to is around 217km/hr liddat leh..me very safe driver..
unless use the holden or ford v8..can go up to 350km/hr
but motorbike...i oni ever ride the salesman kind leh..normal one..chut chut chut one..
not so lucky as u..got yamaha to ride![]()
but not on Singapore roads mah ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:160 is... normal on NS highway![]()
hahaha i only hit 160 once or twice. usually i cruise at 100.Originally posted by Fatum:but not on Singapore roads mah ...
trying 160 on PIE would be like trying to jump the reincarnation queue lor ...![]()
but..when u use motorbike..cant u feel like the wind will throw u off one? or will u be huddling close to petrol tank..make urself more streamline?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yamaha...
my dream bike is still the hayabusa. and its gotta be the 99 version that goes up to 320km/h
but going so fast in a car... dunno leh, so protected, can't feel the wind. where got kick?
Originally posted by alexkusu:but..when u use motorbike..cant u feel like the wind will throw u off one? or will u be huddling close to petrol tank..make urself more streamline?
hmmmm that's why big bikes are heavy.Originally posted by alexkusu:but..when u use motorbike..cant u feel like the wind will throw u off one? or will u be huddling close to petrol tank..make urself more streamline?
reminds me of the fanta orange ad...the coneheads oneOriginally posted by choco B:Wear coneshape helmet
good thing my helmet is pretty aerodynamicOriginally posted by choco B:Wear coneshape helmet
i tot sport bikes r lighter..so can go faster..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm that's why big bikes are heavy.
but yeah once u go faster, you'll bend forward, hug closer to the tank because the wing will be hitting you.
that's why i'll suffer with the super 4.
6? get me 5pcs pls...Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot sport bikes r lighter..so can go faster..
how much u got ur bike for? how many figure? 6?