Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaha
why? he's cute
anyway, being ill at home, i get to watch cartoons in the morning.. like now, it's Martin Morning.. he changes into something each morning.. and he's changed into a vampyr on a school trip.. so in shame, he's gone and hid himself from everyone...
hahahah you need a kid bear, that way you can watch all of these cartoons and get a different perspective.Originally posted by the Bear:muahahaha
why? he's cute
anyway, being ill at home, i get to watch cartoons in the morning.. like now, it's Martin Morning.. he changes into something each morning.. and he's changed into a vampyr on a school trip.. so in shame, he's gone and hid himself from everyone...
Originally posted by Kan_i:hahahah you need a kid bear, that way you can watch all of these cartoons and get a different perspective.
Have you guys watched the old Mighty Mouse lately? OMG i have banned my little boy from watching that cartoon, one of his cousins bought it for him.
I tell you it is nothing but old style sex and violence. mouse chicks being chased for kiss and marriage by big old wolves. People trying to cut each other up with knives, axes and swords. dozens of guns being pointed and shot at people. God it puts some of the sick and twisted violent cartoons of today to shame in terms of violence
good morning to all
ready when you are sir sbst..Originally posted by sbst275:Where's Stella?
I need reinforcement
they'll eat anything if you place a soy sauce bottle and a pair of chop sticks beside the dish ......Originally posted by the Bear:now watching the lousy hack of a cook, Nancy Lam...
she's kinda useless...
but i think in an angmoh country, they'll eat it
Can activate nowOriginally posted by stellazio:ready when you are sir sbst..![]()
Prefer the old days onesOriginally posted by elindra:And to think I thought Carebears and Captain Planet were bad
I can't stand the new cartoons.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:now watching the lousy hack of a cook, Nancy Lam...
she's kinda useless...
but i think in an angmoh country, they'll eat it
hate today's onesOriginally posted by the Bear:the old cartoons were from an age where children had more sense not to drop an anvil on their friends
the violence in them like in Tweety and Sylvester, Road Runner and Wile E Coyote, and all the others, you knew they were cartoons and not real life things..
but cartoons today.. like Cow and Chicken, I M Weasel, Ed Edd and Eddy, look like they were drawn by people on serious psychedelics
maybe bear can start a cooking training course for hubs ....Originally posted by elindra:Ahahaha my SO was commenting that if she can go on TV to cook, he can too
to do what?Originally posted by sbst275:Can activate now
That threads needs another 25 pages by 1800 today
There's another challenge threadOriginally posted by stellazio:to do what?
dun take advantage of him liao la..he's a nice guy..Originally posted by sbst275:There's another challenge thread
This time round he smart, dun reach page 50, loser give 5
Win, he may not give
Must reach 50 page by 6pm today
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe bear can start a cooking training course for hubs ....
hey, think about it, ...... this CAN be a viable sideline business idea eh ? ...![]()