Lazy to go back and read. What's this about in a nutshell?Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, the worst I have said here last night, it's already planned under the 9th Malaysian plan
I think Singapore is learning to be smart now
Malaysia had wanted to replace its part of the Causeway with a crooked bridgeOriginally posted by jetta:Lazy to go back and read. What's this about in a nutshell?
Thanks for the nutshell. I don't know what to say so I'll say nothing.Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysia had wanted to replace its part of the Causeway with a crooked bridge
But since Singapore said if they agree to build a straight bridge, then Malaysia should consider selling sand and opening Johor's airspace to Singapore. But the Malaysian Malays there esp are against it.. It's their sickening abang adik attitude that makes everything in deadlock though Pak Lah wants to settle it on a win - win basis
Ouch!!Originally posted by jetta:IN other news. I'm slowly going broke. Kids need braces. Bill totalled US$7K.![]()
Sian ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:Ouch!!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:IN other news. I'm slowly going broke. Kids need braces. Bill totalled US$7K.![]()
At my place they are. Not literally of course.Originally posted by choco B:Colleagues in overseas subsidiaries who fail to courier important documents on time and then go on morning leave on the day of deadline should be shot IMO
*sob
OUCH!!!Originally posted by jetta:IN other news. I'm slowly going broke. Kids need braces. Bill totalled US$7K.![]()
Only a 1/3.Originally posted by choco B:Poor you. Dental work is expensive.
I take it husband's medical / dental plan does not cover family?
My daughter needs to realign her jaw because she has an overbite. Treatment will last over 20 months. My son's younger and will this procedure when he gets a little older.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:OUCH!!!
Titanium braces? They're lighter and less obtrusive, but cost a bomb.
Do you or your hubby have any dental insurance that can pick up part or all of the bill? Or is this considered an elective procedure?Originally posted by jetta:My daughter needs to realign her jaw because she has an overbite. Treatment will last over 20 months. My son's younger and will this procedure when he gets a little older.His treatment will last 1 year.
Military insurance coverage picks up 1/3 of the tab. Doc has an interest free instalment plan, which is a good thing.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Do you or your hubby have any dental insurance that can pick up part or all of the bill? Or is this considered an elective procedure?
Beautiful day here. My first time in a short sleeve tee since I got here.Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps. nice n rainy day...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:At my place they are. Not literally of course.
From time to time the boss will ask to see the leave records, including MCs for everyone and check it against previous deadlines to see if there is a pattern.![]()
wah sounds good. been a pretty hot week. lotsa humid nights so this shower is vry welcomed. almst din wana get outa bed this morngOriginally posted by jetta:Beautiful day here. My first time in a short sleeve tee since I got here.![]()
Soon the days of summer will come and I'll get to experience the heat. Ahhhhhh......Originally posted by skeujin:wah sounds good. been a pretty hot week. lotsa humid nights so this shower is vry welcomed. almst din wana get outa bed this morng
yeah i remember...Originally posted by jetta:Soon the days of summer will come and I'll get to experience the heat. Ahhhhhh......
Bryan Adams rocks!!!!!!! And I gotta go. Ciao~!Originally posted by skeujin:yeah i remember...
Standin' on my mama's porch
she told me that she'd wait forever
Oh and when she held my hand
I knew that it was now or never
Those were the best days of my life...![]()
good lah. ill b spending summer on a new bike!Originally posted by jetta:Bryan Adams rocks!!!!!!!
Bryan Adams, chap with a perpetual sore throat ....Originally posted by skeujin:yeah i remember...
Standin' on my mama's porch
she told me that she'd wait forever
Oh and when she held my hand
I knew that it was now or never
Those were the best days of my life...![]()