wah! sibeh mambo leh.Originally posted by choco B:Hot summer streets and the pavements are burning
I sit around
Trying to smile but the air is so heavy and dry
It's a cruel, cruel summer
nah lah. dun tink so much. jus imagine. if it was summer of 75. doesnt have tt ring to it...Originally posted by Fatum:Bryan Adams, chap with a perpetual sore throat ....
I've always wondered about the '69 in the song title though ....![]()
Ahh...I used to really like Bananarama.Originally posted by choco B:Hot summer streets and the pavements are burning
I sit around
Trying to smile but the air is so heavy and dry
It's a cruel, cruel summer
Ahh...so we share a common problem....Originally posted by choco B:...
My attendance record is good but... I'm a serial late-comer
Originally posted by skeujin:wah! sibeh mambo leh.
*waves arms in syncronised patterns*![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Ahh...I used to really like Bananarama.![]()
I've been listening to Debbie Gibson recentlyOriginally posted by choco B:Much as I try to deny it , retro is in me @_@
*waves* Nice wet day.Originally posted by Ferret:Good day folks![]()
wah i like this. perfect songs for listening to wen yr driveing along the beachOriginally posted by choco B:Nobody on the road
Nobody on the beach
I feel it in the air
The summer's out of reach
Empty lake, empty streets
The sun goes down alone
I'm drivin' by your house
Though I know you're not at home
But I can see you-
Your brown skin shinin' in the sun
You got your hair combed back and your sunglasses on, baby
And I can tell you my love for you will still be strong
After the boys of summer have gone
Summer inspires some good songs eh
ditto... love 80's musicOriginally posted by skeujin:wah i like this. perfect songs for listening to wen yr driveing along the beach
show u somethg really retro....Originally posted by choco B:Much as I try to deny it , retro is in me @_@

Yeah. All I wanna do is sleep sleep sleepOriginally posted by av98m:*waves* Nice wet day.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wah i like this. perfect songs for listening to wen yr driveing along the beach
Originally posted by skeujin:yeah i remember...
Standin' on my mama's porch
she told me that she'd wait forever
Oh and when she held my hand
I knew that it was now or never
Those were the best days of my life...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:show u somethg really retro....
wat ya mean flew over yr head? nice boh?Originally posted by choco B:Uhh sorry this one flew over my head LOL
Is this your new bike?
Originally posted by skeujin:wat ya mean flew over yr head? nice boh?![]()
*spIakZ*Originally posted by Fatum:So raise your hands to heaven and pray .....
That we'll be back together someday ......
Tonight I need your sweet caress ......
Hold me in the darkness .................
Tonight you calm my restlessness .............
You relieve my sadness ................................
twas on the car radio ..............
I think she likes me, no ? ....Originally posted by Ferret:*spIakZ*
yah im serious.Originally posted by choco B:It means I can't/don't know how to appreciate it
Are you serious, this IS your new bike??