get one of those retro scooters, paint it pink or polka dots .... then get a scarf and googles to go along with it ...Originally posted by skeujin:yah im serious.dwngrading to retro stylings...
the bike i posted not retro enuf meh? WW2 styling leh.Originally posted by Fatum:get one of those retro scooters, paint it pink or polka dots .... then get a scarf and googles to go along with it ...![]()
*growlz*Originally posted by Fatum:I think she likes me, no ? ....![]()
swee .....Originally posted by skeujin:the bike i posted not retro enuf meh? WW2 styling leh.![]()
dun wan lah. zhenged scoots in sg alot liao. i do sumthg diff. ride vintage.Originally posted by Fatum:swee .....
but green green one I no like mah .....
make love not war .... zheng a hippie bike ! ....![]()
Thats for all the times you tweak my tail *gRinz*Originally posted by Fatum:I think she likes me, no ? ....![]()
hot summer song... hot summer love?Originally posted by Ferret:Thats for all the times you tweak my tail *gRinz*
get a bike cab ...Originally posted by skeujin:dun wan lah. zhenged scoots in sg alot liao. i do sumthg diff. ride vintage.![]()
*bites Kan_i ......Originally posted by Kan_i:hot summer song... hot summer love?
something going on here?
Yes. The rodent strikes back part 2Originally posted by Kan_i:hot summer song... hot summer love?
something going on here?
Yeah yeah then we can do the fantastic ride we saw in that Visa card ad.Originally posted by Fatum:get a bike cab ...
that one really retro ....
wats a bike cab?Originally posted by Fatum:get a bike cab ...
that one really retro ....
the side cab lah .....Originally posted by skeujin:wats a bike cab?![]()
u mean side car?Originally posted by Fatum:the side cab lah .....
nowadays very hard to see on the road liao ....
darts .....Originally posted by skeujin:u mean side car?
tt noe like not allowed for new bikes in sg liao. thou in the states its still very popular. i dun mind side cars. thn i can bring my doggy out.
in sg the hassle is tt such old bike r usually nvr well maintained. and bike w side cars cnt go on the expressways to its a major hassleOriginally posted by Fatum:darts .....
buden can you buy a second hand retro bike and zheng that though ? ....
I mean with the side car one ...
Originally posted by skeujin:yah im serious.dwngrading to retro stylings...
it is the army series for this model...Originally posted by choco B:But it looks so army.....so NS ! LOL
It's Unique , I'll give you that
lol who the heck indeed...Originally posted by choco B:Obscure favourite song from the 80s...
Was It Nothing At All by Michael Damian (who the heck?? I hear y'all respond lol )
Ahhh ... the memories ..
Originally posted by skeujin:it is the army series for this model...see wen i get it i ride down to show u...
Woah!! Fatum getting kinky with Kan_iOriginally posted by Fatum:*bites Kan_i ......
*champs down on pinky's arm .......Originally posted by elindra:Woah!! Fatum getting kinky with Kan_i![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:lol who the heck indeed...
how does it goe? i may remember it