I usually do. But today was such a beautiful day, didn't want to stay indoors, so off we went.Originally posted by skeujin:in sg also dam ex mah. food too. u shd have packed a picnic basket. tts wat i do wen i go to the zoo.
looks at Rhonda's legs intently .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Jivers!!Lunch jiak liao boh?
well if u tink bout it in a positive light.... sml price to pay for not havg to do the dishes...Originally posted by jetta:I usually do. But today was such a beautiful day, didn't want to stay indoors, so off we went.![]()
Sian you know. Some enclosures were closed, some didn't have any animals. I asked hubby, can I ask for refund for those that were closed?Originally posted by Fatum:humans are more expensive to feed mah ....![]()

wat was it? hit n run or car theft?Originally posted by Fatum:http://www.powerapple.com/modules.php?name=forum&file=viewtopic&forum=38&folder=a&topic=14380
take a look at this .....
makes your blood boil ......
I wonder what would Singaporean do if this happens in Singapore though
I'm still traumatized .....Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Fatum! How did your paper go?![]()

Originally posted by Fatum:http://www.powerapple.com/modules.php?name=forum&file=viewtopic&forum=38&folder=a&topic=14380
hit and hit again ! ...Originally posted by skeujin:wat was it? hit n run or car theft?
Poor Fatum. Nah lai, see pretty pikchure.Originally posted by Fatum:I'm still traumatized .....![]()
the two chaps who waltzed past ought to be shot too ! ...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
What in the world was the driver of the car thinking?!!!![]()
He went over that poor old lady more than once!!!!
At work now. Wanted to ask what was the news about but I have just seen what Rhonda postedOriginally posted by Fatum:http://www.powerapple.com/modules.php?name=forum&file=viewtopic&forum=38&folder=a&topic=14380
Yah boy. And I had a coupon too! $12 discount for me and the kids. Hubby was free (military lah). Still came up to too much money.Originally posted by av98m:Wah! Go zoo so expensive one!![]()
x 2.Originally posted by Fatum:the two chaps who waltzed past ought to be shot too ! ...![]()
I wonder if the average singaporean would help ....
I suspect they would stop .... but only to get the carplate number for 4D !!! .....
You're right and that's deplorable.Originally posted by av98m:x 2.
As it is, Singaporeans go to all sorts of trouble to get their 4D numbers. Like praying at scenes of murders, going on illegal midnight cemetary excusions, where the guide actually sticks hollow bamboo poles into the graves and prays for $d numbers![]()