Not as evil as reading a romance novel while class is in session.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
But having com is evil as well![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Not as evil as reading a romance novel while class is in session.![]()
Tell me about it. Did I tell you I accidentally got some porn anime while in Japan?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Romance novel no longer pop, these days been noticing is those DVD cartoons
Still remembered the days watching cartoonOriginally posted by jetta:Tell me about it. Did I tell you I accidentally got some porn anime while in Japan?![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Tell me about it. Did I tell you I accidentally got some porn anime while in Japan?![]()
One will never escape the consequences of what he did in lifeOriginally posted by av98m:Hmm...they arrested Durai and he's out on police bail already.
Looks like he'll get his day in court.
Originally posted by av98m:Hmm...they arrested Durai and he's out on police bail already.
Looks like he'll get his day in court.
Where are my snack photos?Originally posted by the Bear:let's see how many other rats he drags down with him
in other news, i've got to generate a &^@%# crossword puzzle
I hate you. I'm obesessing over see hum and oyster omelette until I can get my fix.Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't bring the camera
also, if you want to figure out what i'm going to eat tonight, refer to my gluttony topic of last week
/back to crossword generation
OOooooohhhh... Jaffa Viennese!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Muz try!
Give in to your obsession... give in....Originally posted by av98m:I hate you. I'm obesessing over see hum and oyster omelette until I can get my fix.![]()
Wei! Wei!! Wah... I kena maligned!!Originally posted by jetta:Morning! How are you? It's 547pm and I've been feeling tired since I got up. Regret having a late night last night. All Rhonda's fault, chatting with me.![]()
Neh neny neh neh, you cannot catch me.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! Wah... I kena maligned!!
jetta, we can all see your horns liao -->![]()
I like that show too but I can't watch it often. Just pains me to see those poor neglected and abused animals.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yippeee! Wahoooo!! Animal Precinct aka The Protectors is on now!More animal abusers busted and arrested!
Find one for me LAX-SIN-LAX.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, advertisements now. Can post during ad breaks!
Return tickets to Melbourne via SQ is advertised for just S$498++, with a whole lot of conditions thrown in.
Great price!![]()
Anything originating from the US will be expensive! I won't even bother to look!Originally posted by jetta:Find one for me LAX-SIN-LAX.![]()