MRT aircon rosak again?Originally posted by elindra:Morning Jivers.
As I told Rhonda earlier
I just have to share this funny sight in the MRT this morning!
There was this guy fanning himself with a HUGE......and I really mean HUGE Pink Fan!!!!
Kinda reminds me of those Chinese Dances![]()
MRT aircon practically everyday rosak one laOriginally posted by sbst275:MRT aircon rosak again?![]()
They do it coz 7-11 is tying up with all the Shell stations maOriginally posted by sbst275:I'm wondering NTUC takeover all the Esso retail space... Can be profitable in the long run meh? All these places the products so ex, might as well go chap huey tiam
VOYEUR!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:MRT aircon practically everyday rosak one la
But his actions were really dramatic.
In fact I took a pic secretly
So far 2 funny MRT pics.
The "I'm an acrobat" passanger and "I'm into Chinese Dance" passanger![]()
That Madam Saw needs something man...Originally posted by elindra:MRT aircon practically everyday rosak one la
But his actions were really dramatic.
In fact I took a pic secretly
So far 2 funny MRT pics.
The "I'm an acrobat" passanger and "I'm into Chinese Dance" passanger![]()
Chey..Originally posted by elindra:They do it coz 7-11 is tying up with all the Shell stations ma
Originally posted by elindra:Morning Jivers.
As I told Rhonda earlier
I just have to share this funny sight in the MRT this morning!
There was this guy fanning himself with a HUGE......and I really mean HUGE Pink Fan!!!!
Kinda reminds me of those Chinese Dances![]()
Please lor. I don't go around snapping pics of cute guys or gals or of ppl who zaogeng horOriginally posted by skeujin:VOYEUR!!!!!
their fan numbers are dropping so need to wield fan lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I will peng sanz if I were to see that, man!
When I tried the Tai Chi class a few months back, I freaked out when I saw the instructor practice on stage before the class with a white paper fan like the martial arts heroes in swordsfighting series, y'know! Don't know why but it gave me the goose pimples!
More recently, Nicolas Tse wielded a fan in his effy role as a Duke with a huge feather / bird fetish in the Mandarin movie, The Promise. And then, there was that Chinese singer, Jay Chou, wielding a paper fan too in his MTV for the Fearless' theme song.
subjects tt only a small group of individuals r interested in can be classified as FETISH!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Please lor. I don't go around snapping pics of cute guys or gals or of ppl who zaogeng hor
Only interested in extreme behavior on the train![]()
Definately.Originally posted by sbst275:Chey..
I know why the petrol co are dumping the retail space... It's obvious
Jay Chou's gay-eunuch impression was horrifying!!Originally posted by Rhonda:And then, there was that Chinese singer, Jay Chou, wielding a paper fan too in his MTV for the Fearless' theme song.
Can! Because of accessibility! When dad drives to the gas station to top up the tank, mom and I will scoot off to the store and pick up stuff. It's convenient to pick up things like cartons of drinks if it's on offer cause it's just a short walk from there to the car!Originally posted by sbst275:I'm wondering NTUC takeover all the Esso retail space... Can be profitable in the long run meh? All these places the products so ex, might as well go chap huey tiam
Losses, NTUC jiakOriginally posted by elindra:Definately.
Smart move too
No overheads
No need to worry about missing or obselete stocks
No need to worry about P&L
AND
They get to collect rent
Well, it gives me a good giggleOriginally posted by skeujin:subjects tt only a small group of individuals r interested in can be classified as FETISH!!!!![]()
that ah gua can't even sing, he mumbles ! ....Originally posted by av98m:Jay Chou's gay-eunuch impression was horrifying!!![]()
I think that's the main reason the descendants of Huo Yuan Jia are suing Jet Li over his movie. The MTV was the deciding factor.![]()
YeahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Can! Because of accessibility! When dad drives to the gas station to top up the tank, mom and I will scoot off to the store and pick up stuff. It's convenient to pick up things like cartons of drinks if it's on offer cause it's just a short walk from there to the car!
People might also prefer to buy stuff in such places cause the queues aren't as long as in the supermarts during the hours immediately after office hours end.
Anyway, it is for their Cheers outlets laOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeah
But to the extent of selling fruits, veg at the petrol stn?
The prices they mark up higher
I say Jay Chou invented a new languageOriginally posted by Fatum:that ah gua can't even sing, he mumbles ! ....![]()
NTUC Express, think out of the 84 outlet, maybe the most is 8Originally posted by elindra:Anyway, it is for their Cheers outlets la
Not NTUC outlet but I think they will have a few mini NTUC at the bigger petrol stations. Rest are Cheers
Originally posted by av98m:Jay Chou's gay-eunuch impression was horrifying!!![]()
I think that's the main reason the descendants of Huo Yuan Jia are suing Jet Li over his movie. The MTV was the deciding factor.![]()