you need to change your sleeping position Rhonda .......Originally posted by Rhonda:Good moooorning, Jivers! Man, had such a weird dream!!
First, I witnessed a grey plane going down and it crashed in Holland V! A turbo engine landed on the yellow box junction right beside my block too!
I stood at the kitchen window looking at the mayhem that ensued, totally stunned, then dad chased me out of the house saying, "Better go out now before the road congestion gets really really nasty!"![]()
Then, I ended in some University and my boyfriend was... Ashton Kutcher!!![]()
So, we weren't exactly paying attention to the lecture, and we snuck out instead, then passed by this red-brick building and Ashton kena kidnapped and dragged inside, so I followed...
There was an old Indian lady with weathered skin and white hair sitting on a wheelchair, legs in lithotomy position on the handles of the wheelchair. So the girls taking care of her grimly declared that the old lady has 'one last wish' before she died, and suddenly, Ashton and I KNEW what she wanted!![]()
So Ashton said, "Ok, I'll fulfill her last wish!" and the old lady gave a toothy grin. I cried and tried to drag Ashton away but they held me back and drew the curtains...
And then, suddenly, I was in some huge warehouse supermart with my parents. We pushed a huge trolley around, buying groceries. Came to this seafood section where they had these tiny Nasi Lemak fish pre-fried and then soaked in brine and mom liked it so much, she bought lots.![]()
Then she mentioned something like they did it right cause in Tangs, they didn't remove the gills before soaking it in brine so everything shrivelled up and tasted bitter.
Biangz... isn't that sooooo weird?!![]()
Hey heyOriginally posted by Fatum:you need to change your sleeping position Rhonda .......
and you should stop bring your choya bottle to bed now ....![]()
i tot WHATT? (to the plane part)Originally posted by Rhonda:Good moooorning, Jivers! Man, had such a weird dream!!
First, I witnessed a grey plane going down and it crashed in Holland V! A turbo engine landed on the yellow box junction right beside my block too!
I stood at the kitchen window looking at the mayhem that ensued, totally stunned, then dad chased me out of the house saying, "Better go out now before the road congestion gets really really nasty!"![]()
Then, I ended in some University and my boyfriend was... Ashton Kutcher!!![]()
So, we weren't exactly paying attention to the lecture, and we snuck out instead, then passed by this red-brick building and Ashton kena kidnapped and dragged inside, so I followed...
There was an old Indian lady with weathered skin and white hair sitting on a wheelchair, legs in lithotomy position on the handles of the wheelchair. So the girls taking care of her grimly declared that the old lady has 'one last wish' before she died, and suddenly, Ashton and I KNEW what she wanted!![]()
So Ashton said, "Ok, I'll fulfill her last wish!" and the old lady gave a toothy grin. I cried and tried to drag Ashton away but they held me back and drew the curtains...
And then, suddenly, I was in some huge warehouse supermart with my parents. We pushed a huge trolley around, buying groceries. Came to this seafood section where they had these tiny Nasi Lemak fish pre-fried and then soaked in brine and mom liked it so much, she bought lots.![]()
Then she mentioned something like they did it right cause in Tangs, they didn't remove the gills before soaking it in brine so everything shrivelled up and tasted bitter.
Biangz... isn't that sooooo weird?!![]()
I already said right from the start that it's a 'weird dream' liao mah!Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot WHATT? (to the plane part)
n i realised its just a dream
Wei! Wei!! I only drink CHOYA like once to twice a week, sometimes, never!Originally posted by Fatum:you need to change your sleeping position Rhonda .......
and you should stop bring your choya bottle to bed now ....![]()
Haven't read the papers yet... got groggy after I woke up from that nightmare and just wanted to talk to some peeps about it before starting my day...Originally posted by sbst275:Reading ST
They are now trying to redevelop the Marina South, another wasting money project
In other news, the CBD will be in for a change for the upcoming 2006 IMF Meetings.. And yes, I suspect ICA kakis will be bo eng, filtering out troublemakers![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haven't read the papers yet... got groggy after I woke up from that nightmare and just wanted to talk to some peeps about it before starting my day...
But don't worry, I brushed my teeth liao!
See!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*thinks Rhonda needs to see a shrink*
what is BDD? i assumed that he suffered from depression as a result of believing he had a small penis... true or otherwise.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yippeee!! I was right - that poor JC boy who committed suicide cause he thought he had a wee package really did suffer from Body Dysmorphic Disorder (BDD)!
I think a lot of times, GP's here make light of patients they see who are obviously undergoing depression or other psychological / emotional disorders.![]()
Biangz, Kan_i, I typed, "... Body Dysmorphic Disorder (BDD)" and you're asking me what BDD is?Originally posted by Kan_i:what is BDD? i assumed that he suffered from depression as a result of believing he had a small penis... true or otherwise.
I think there are too many terms floating around.
Ah Kai, you wanna kena humtum'd izzit? Anyhow call people aunties and uncles!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:morning aunties an uncles
how are we today?.
any back aches or rhuemetisme?![]()
* bows down *Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah Kai, you wanna kena humtum'd izzit? Anyhow call people aunties and uncles!![]()
Ah Kai, you so gwai, so unlike the other si gina's here!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* bows down *
sorry jie jie![]()
ah kai wanna pat on the ehad for ebing guai..Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah Kai, you so gwai, so unlike the other si gina's here!![]()