Makes you wonder what that joker is going to study?Originally posted by elindra:We always get idiots like these
It's old news
No ideaOriginally posted by jetta:Makes you wonder what that joker is going to study?
still suffering from fluOriginally posted by jetta:Hangover?![]()
*pats .......Originally posted by InnoHippo:still suffering from flu![]()
Because there's a sucker born every minute?Originally posted by elindra:No idea
Seriously what makes those people think that total strangers will lend them the money
give that guy the benefit of doubt, sheer desperation perhaps?Originally posted by elindra:No idea
Seriously what makes those people think that total strangers will lend them the money
*empties can of lysol at skeujin*Originally posted by skeujin:fart fart
can i request for ambi pure instead?Originally posted by av98m:*empties can of lysol at skeujin*![]()
Variety is the spice of life..nice change from caffeine poisoning.Originally posted by the Bear:didn't know malay food also use so much MSG
MSG poisoning... from bloody mee rebus in the morning
drank about a gallon of water already.. mouth still feels kinda furry
Originally posted by av98m:Variety is the spice of life..nice change from caffeine poisoning.![]()
heck ... chocs are full of caffeine too ....Originally posted by the Bear:well, hey.. i will try to poison myself with chocolate later
Originally posted by Fatum:heck ... chocs are full of caffeine too ....![]()
Whoa... so luxurious! Have time to makan mee rebus before starting work some more!Originally posted by the Bear:didn't know malay food also use so much MSG
MSG poisoning... from bloody mee rebus in the morning
drank about a gallon of water already.. mouth still feels kinda furry
Hmm... must be you arrive at work super duper early then, to be able to have breakfast first.Originally posted by the Bear:of course... breakfast in the morning at the kopitiam...
to get the morning caffeine fix too
i eat in the office in front of the com while surfing sgf..today had 2 polar curry puff..Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa... so luxurious! Have time to makan mee rebus before starting work some more!![]()
food court not opened in the morning meh?Originally posted by stellazio:i eat in the office in front of the com while surfing sgf..today had 2 polar curry puff..
that time my colleague better,fried bee hoon..![]()
why orchard no hawker centre that has this type of breakfast..![]()
We wait for you to start!Originally posted by Fatum:damm ! .... making me hungry ....
we can make this into a thread too ... "what's your favourite breakfast " ...![]()
like dun have..and their food so expensive and sucky..Originally posted by JLennon:food court not opened in the morning meh?
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by stellazio:i eat in the office in front of the com while surfing sgf..today had 2 polar curry puff..
that time my colleague better,fried bee hoon..![]()
why orchard no hawker centre that has this type of breakfast..![]()