Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, before mom returns home, I'm going to log off and gwai gwai diam diam look like I've had a fruitful day today! Gotta hide all evidence of being a lazy bum liao!![]()
Ta ta for now, folks!Have a great weekend!
Poor thingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i slept the bloody day away today. no thanks to the headache.
drink more water, oh yeah!!!! i could be dehydrated.Originally posted by sbst275:Poor thing
Drink more water and take a good rest
Actually saw irritating things while having lunch
Originally posted by kopiosatu:drink more water, oh yeah!!!! i could be dehydrated.
i want to go back thailaaaaaaaaaand!!!
who was that directed to? i want to know how mich you will suffer.Originally posted by the Bear:tng chu liao
go home vege... get ready for tomorrow's (ahem!) PILATES CLASS!
i think i'm dead
oh i c...Originally posted by the Bear:no one in particular...
i made a promise to a dear friend of mine that i'd go join a Pilates class once i start to work normal hours... on account of my bad back...
so, it's happening
Originally posted by Kan_i:oh i c...
tomorrow huh? wouldnt yoga be good... i remember 1 time doing yoga for pregnant woman class with my then pregnant wife hahaah i fell asleep at the relaxtation section all the time without fail lol
i still think a pirates class would be more intresting![]()
pilates ? ....Originally posted by the Bear:back from Pilates...
not too bad
but kinda intimidated.. only dude in the whole class
Dunno lehOriginally posted by stellazio:hey ah pek..u noe how much accouting fees sbs pays to their audit firm each year?![]()
few million..Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno leh
They will write it as writeoffs
That's why accounting firms xiang hor tangOriginally posted by stellazio:few million..![]()
i got insider info..![]()