Not very sure it's who going up north to GentingOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Morning..
Packing to go where?
i refuse to do any paperwork today.
Genting need to pack ma? Oh maybe just the sweater. Last i went stayed at the... err.. issit first world? the one w the theme park. The rooms quite sad and supposed to be the 'better' wing. guess people who go there dont stay in the rooms baOriginally posted by sbst275:Not very sure it's who going up north to Genting
Long time never been there leOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:Genting need to pack ma? Oh maybe just the sweater. Last i went stayed at the... err.. issit first world? the one w the theme park. The rooms quite sad and supposed to be the 'better' wing. guess people who go there dont stay in the rooms ba
oh my .... thailand addiction liao ? ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Genting is so near!!!!! go thailand!
got the voodoo jab on my buttOriginally posted by Fatum:oh my .... thailand addiction liao ? ...![]()
go all the way chiong to Cambodia lah ! ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:got the voodoo jab on my butt
thailand... with the new bike... THAILAND NO PROBLEM!
thinking of going there actually. i'll need to take a way longer leave.Originally posted by Fatum:go all the way chiong to Cambodia lah ! ...![]()
once you clear bangkok, it's highway almost all the way to the border ...![]()
heck, if I'm in Singapore by then, I'll go with you .....Originally posted by kopiosatu:thinking of going there actually. i'll need to take a way longer leave.
and have a gf/wife with me![]()
i want karena lamOriginally posted by Fatum:heck, if I'm in Singapore by then, I'll go with you .....
I know pattaya, sattahip a bit ... all the nice beaches, the national parks ...![]()
not as your pillion lah ! ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want karena lam![]()
driving ah. meet you at the borderOriginally posted by Fatum:not as your pillion lah ! ...
I'll drive or ride on my own ... probably drive ... I still have a phobia of two wheels after the slight adjustments of my face in 2000 .....
perhaps I can con my girl to come with me also ....![]()
errrrrrrr ......................... but you're a married man yourself leh ......Originally posted by sbst275:Geez
Reading TNP...
An article, even wives flirt around with men these days
Originally posted by Fatum:errrrrrrr ......................... but you're a married man yourself leh ......
hmmm ....![]()
simi taiji..u wana flirt with me izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun have si gina again?