Whoa !Originally posted by The man who was death:clam grow guanyin image![]()
dunno real or fake siaOriginally posted by Ferret:Whoa !![]()
Most probably fake ? cos the details are just too fine i guess ? I was expecting a vague shape there instead.Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno real or fake sia
*sMAckz*Originally posted by Fatum:mmmm ... Oysters .....
raw ..... just a squirt of lemon juice .....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:*sMAckz*
Elloz girl, long time no see
*gRinZ*Originally posted by Fatum:![]()
*pats ferret ....
today I'm in a good mood .... just let rip at somebody at shout box just now ....![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dun be too notti ! ....
anything
*gRinZ*
So I can get away with [b]anything now ?![]()
Haha. I SO GUAI ? WHERE got NOTTI DE ?Originally posted by Fatum:dun be too notti ! ....
never go out and play ah ? ....
Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. I SO GUAI ? WHERE got NOTTI DE ?
You mistake me for someone else right ?
*gRinz*
Uh. I just woke up, still trying to get used to the fact that I am awake. Will seek out food in a while![]()
Last...night. *hIDes FAce*Originally posted by Fatum:.....
from afternoon nap, or from last night ? .....
that reminds me ... I should forage too ... hungry .....![]()
*...........................................Originally posted by Ferret:Last...night. *hIDes FAce*
si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:simi taiji..u wana flirt with me izzit?![]()
*even louder moan .......Originally posted by av98m:*opens shutters with a loud moan*![]()
Its monday. The beginning of another work week!Originally posted by Fatum:*even louder moan .......
and what have you got to moan about ? ...![]()
I've been moaning for the last three years liao ...Originally posted by av98m:Its monday. The beginning of another work week!
You'll be moaning along soon enough. This year graduating right?
*looks forward to weekend see hum feast*
Waaaah! Gong Xi! Gong Xi!! Kopi, that's quite an achievement!Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo, for the first time i've gotten my photos up at a website!
http://www.worldgourmetsummit.com/wgs2006/gallery/Macallan_Fine&Rare_Whisky/index.html
and
http://www.worldgourmetsummit.com/wgs2006/gallery/lush_tasting/index.html
Been happening for a long time liao! In fact, just two weekends ago, I had a discussion about this issue with a buddy. He also agrees that these days, whoever's committing adultery, man or woman, are no longer apologetic nor pai seh about it liao and some even wear it proudly like some badge!Originally posted by sbst275:Geez
Reading TNP...
An article, even wives flirt around with men these days
I think all you have to do is to insert the amulet with the guan yin carving into the clam in the early stages and gradually, it'll form a layer over the carving.Originally posted by The man who was death:clam grow guanyin image![]()
Erm... somehow, 'beef' sounds more palatable than 'cow flesh', cause the latter brings up an image of you chomping down on a live cow!Originally posted by Fatum:hmmmm .... cow flesh .... I'm loving it ! ...
*slobbers on ....