And wah... you're the best target wor! My, my, isn't that a huge compliment... NOT?Originally posted by av98m:omigod I was wrong! He's turning gay instead!![]()
*thumps AV ....Originally posted by av98m:omigod I was wrong! He's turning gay instead!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*thumps AV ....
I love women very much ...
I was thinking of your D200 .....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
*bashes fatum on the head with his focusing rail*
Originally posted by Fatum:*sucks ...............
*chut chut chut .........
goes back to textbook ......
*bite them ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Can someone please tell me how come I just cannot help it but to bare my fangs, snarl and unsheath my claws when certain peeps writing in a certain manner put up posts in Club 30, ah?![]()
Don't know why, some people's post just make me wanna roll up my sleeves and yell at them, "Kiam pak, ah?!"![]()
no worries ... I'm quite contented with my amphibous nikonos ....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why? Your pride kena hurt deep-deep, ah? Afterall, Fatum chose a camera over you leh!![]()
to late liao .... just bought a packet of chips and coke .....Originally posted by choco B:Makes you snack less when studying too
It's a weight management tool!
Originally posted by choco B:Makes you snack less when studying too
It's a weight management tool!
Point is, a very frivolous point... it pisses me off!Originally posted by Fatum:*bite them ....
but let the chap be lah ... I suspect he's having a bad day or something ... his posts are usually not so caustic ...
what's the point anyways ....![]()
Its never too late to start...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why, WHY didn't you give me that invaluable tip when I was a student, choco?! Whhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyy??![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Its never too late to start...![]()
oh well ... heh ... I do that too sometimes ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, Fatum, you know what? ... I just resent snobbish people coming in and raining judgement on others in here, thinking that they're smart and know-it-all's when they know shiiiite!
And sometimes, I become a bigger b!tch when faced with another b!tch.![]()
It just brings out the monster in me.
Plus, this big cat here needs a convenient scratching post now and then...![]()
*flies through the air again*Originally posted by Rhonda:*Pows... deals av a Miss Piggy punch!
Originally posted by av98m:*flies through the air again*![]()
Yeah... but Fatum, you know what is a worrisome trait? That the young ones, despite all the education and exposure they're privy to, can be so close-minded. They seem to be so frightened facing up to people who hold different opinions than them and the only way they handle this, instead of treating it like a discussion, is to start insulting others and making it all personal.Originally posted by Fatum:oh well ... heh ... I do that too sometimes ...
people all come here for different reasons Rhonda ... some to socialize, some to work off some steam, some to seek affirmation for themselves, whatever .... and the annonymity of the net has different effect on different people ... we become bolder, more caustic, more cutting ....
best thing to do ? ... relax .... words doesn't kill (note: works both ways) .... life is good, eh ? ...![]()
Actually lots of older people are guilthy of this too. Maturity and age are not necessarily related.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... but Fatum, you know what is a worrisome trait? That the young ones, despite all the education and exposure they're privy to, can be so close-minded. They seem to be so frightened facing up to people who hold different opinions than them and the only way they handle this, instead of treating it like a discussion, is to start insulting others and making it all personal.
Sad, isn't it?![]()
Yeah, that's true!Originally posted by av98m:Actually lots of older people are guilthy of this too. Maturity and age are not necessarily related.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*chut chut chut .....
damm .... eyes hurt ......
and sucking on this is giving me notti thots ....![]()
*chut chut .......