thailand, chiang mai...Originally posted by Rhonda:What has Thailand got to do with Karena?![]()
ah kai! Why are you crying? Come, missy sayang!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
Biangz, not single-minded in focus one! First, Karena, then at the same time, the entire female population of Thailand!Originally posted by kopiosatu:thailand, chiang mai...
the land of pretty babes, sweet and soft spoken!![]()
mamaOriginally posted by Rhonda:ah kai! Why are you crying? Come, missy sayang!
hahahaha given a choice, thai girl or karena, i'll pick karena.Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz, not single-minded in focus one! First, Karena, then at the same time, the entire female population of Thailand!![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:mama![]()
kai kai wan a mama hug hug![]()
just got scolded by a lecturer![]()
Your options are really opened up wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiide!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha given a choice, thai girl or karena, i'll pick karena.
its not being indecisive, its opening up my options![]()
sigh...Originally posted by Rhonda:Don't call me mama or auntie or anything other than Rhonda or Missy!
Aiyoh, ah kai, why are you always getting into trouble with your lecturers one?![]()
Can! As long as the posts haven't reached 2000 yet.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:but hor,,this thread reach 80 page liow..still can continue?![]()
last time the one lo..she teach smtg then i say it's not right coz i rmbr i read it up in a book..then she like mad at me since that day on..Originally posted by Rhonda:Can! As long as the posts haven't reached 2000 yet.
Does that lecturer give constructive feedback? Or is she just picking on you? Have you pissed her off before?
I used to be picked on by my International Marketing Lecturer coz I'm always skipping her lecturesOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:sigh...![]()
i kena scold by her..so freaking angry now..
say my assingments v lousy and crap..
then i say where got...she just kept quiet and ask me to sit back..![]()
other lecturers say my assingments quite ok..but she...always buleeeeeeeee me![]()
Did you also ignore warnings stenciled onto the airframe too?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was picked on my ICs when i was an OJT because it seemed like i didn't bother to read up on the aircraft.

i didn't even bother to go near the aircraftOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Did you also ignore warnings stenciled onto the airframe too?
(Can you guess the aircraft in the image above?)
That warning was stenciled onto the side of the preserved fore section of the fuselage of the SR-71 at the Museum of Flight at Boeing Field in downtown Seattle. The fuselage section (with the canopy open) is visible next to the MIG in this image:Originally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't even bother to go near the aircraft
hmmmmm can't tell what aircraft it is.
material isn't composite because of the rivets.

what advice is there to give on a buffet???Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i htink you guys go kushinbo quite often right?? any advice onthe food and anythign else?? going there tomorrow![]()
aiyah got what very nice there lah. except the crab of course. and whats cannot make it thereOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what advice is there to give on a buffet???
JUST GO AND WHACK THE FOOD!!!
basic buffet rules, stay away from food that's too filling like rice/bread.
nothing cannot make it actually.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah got what very nice there lah. except the crab of course. and whats cannot make it there
What??? Then stand under the aircraft, lah!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooooh how come SG don't have a place like this?
the only time ppl see many aircraft is during open house and i'll be the kuku standing in the sun at the aircraft!!!!![]()