excuses!..Originally posted by shinta:losing ar..
no ar.. recently feelin very sick... so not advisable to exercise oso..
somemore.. these days bz with hammies..![]()
bz.... keepin my sisters away from them.. and my mother oso -.-
Try to change that... It can affect your work, mood and possibly even your health on long-term...Originally posted by shinta:yes its only in office...
actually i feel very uncomfy in the office...
the table's the wrong height the chair's the wrong height..
everything's so uncomfy..
when i was working elsewhere... the chairs, the tables they're just nice!
the right height!
hm..sounds like feng shui lao...Originally posted by Devil1976:Try to change that... It can affect your work, mood and possibly even your health on long-term...
cannot.. company super niaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:Try to change that... It can affect your work, mood and possibly even your health on long-term...
add yr own cushions lorOriginally posted by shinta:cannot.. company super niao
very long no play liao...Originally posted by skeujin:too much maple is bad for u![]()
add liao... but.. isn improving the situationOriginally posted by skeujin:add yr own cushions lor
yr cushions r the soft ones siboh? buy harder ones. specially one for the arc of yr back. last time i had one pillow tt u can put batteries in n it vibrates.... shiokest...Originally posted by shinta:add liao... but.. isn improving the situation![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:yr cushions r the soft ones siboh? buy harder ones. specially one for the arc of yr back. last time i had one pillow tt u can put batteries in n it vibrates.... shiokest...
notti notti....Originally posted by choco B:
Bwahahhahahah
Originally posted by skeujin:notti notti....![]()
taken off piaksters little black book...Originally posted by choco B:Taken off Sex & the city...
"We don't sell vibrators, we sell massagers" - salesman at electrical shop
playin once a week liao lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:Lose weight and play less maple![]()