Nah, husband that give wife trouble, make her to everythingOriginally posted by littlestream:Si mi lai eh, sbs? si mi si big babies? you mean my hubby big size ah? no lah. he is just right for me.
no, no.....when i say strength, i mean like he does what he is good at and i do what i am good with. and luckily some of the stuff he doesn't like to do, i don't mind doing it. erm, i guess it is the same with him.
Orh, okay. You know? I am so text book that I actually use timer for many cooking experiences.Originally posted by elindra:Well if they don't like them don't add them
Wah the only thing I steam is fish
But inner filler should cook pretty fast. Maybe about 10 - 15 mins
Hello stella. Long time no see. Ho boh?Originally posted by stellazio:harlow harlow..just came home..![]()
Orh, don't worry. You will. Besides, when you first land, there will be so many running around to do. Getting yourself all set up and ready to go!Originally posted by Rhonda:Mom said she's not such a big TV addict, unlike me!
Haiz, nebbermind, soon I shall have to start from scratch, which means, no TV, no PC, no cable, nothing, at least for the first few weeks.
I guess I'll survive!![]()
no matter how bad life is, its still good if i can be surfing sgf!..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello stella. Long time no see. Ho boh?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sung to the tune of "This Old Man"
Wa Pian Le, Le Pian Wa
Pian Lai Pian Kee
Jin Hwa Hee
Le Pian, Wa Pian
Tak Lang Pian Tak Lang
Pian Lai Pian Kee
Jin Hwa Hee!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:man i feel so sad..i met my friend,went shopping saw a t shirt and bought it..den when i reach home,ask my mummy and my sis how it looks like....
they say i look like a convict..![]()
For me I look at a recipe and I just change it to suit my tasteOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay. You know? I am so text book that I actually use timer for many cooking experiences.![]()
X 3Originally posted by Rhonda:You notti mah!! But we all still lub you!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay. You know? I am so text book that I actually use timer for many cooking experiences.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:man i feel so sad..i met my friend,went shopping saw a t shirt and bought it..den when i reach home,ask my mummy and my sis how it looks like....
they say i look like a convict..![]()
Wah...........sweet!!!!!Originally posted by stellazio:no matter how bad life is, its still good if i can be surfing sgf!..![]()
its a black and white stripe shirt..Originally posted by the Bear:are you sure it's the shirt?
c'mon.. it's just a shirt
Yelllooooooooooowwww.............jetta?Originally posted by jetta:Wei wei wei...
i never take life too seriously..thats y i am hated for alot of things..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah...........sweet!!!!!![]()
Nitez sbs.Originally posted by sbst275:K
Time for me to sleep
Notti stella, make pinky bear mad
bb bussie..Originally posted by sbst275:K
Time for me to sleep
Notti stella, make pinky bear mad
Try and stop me!Originally posted by littlestream:Yelllooooooooooowwww.............jetta?
Morning, morning................wu kua AI boh? Who will be voted out?
Elloz JettieOriginally posted by jetta:Wei wei wei...
Originally posted by elindra:For me I look at a recipe and I just change it to suit my tasteI never follow recipes fully, except when it comes to baking
Yah. The in prison look.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Don't cry. It's the IN look.![]()