Root beer float for me. *kan pei*Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? No more A&W ah? Aiyoh...........the root beer is my most vivid memory!!!![]()
Har?! The TV's attached to the cable and VCD/DVD Player and Hi-Fi and the antenna's there too!Originally posted by jetta:How about you sneak in, yank the power cord and haul the tv out?
This one, we all already know.Originally posted by littlestream:More:
http://www.messengersites.com/
http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/cute_smileys/index.php?debut=81&fin=96
Erm..............eh, got pecak lobang that I very free or not ah?![]()
Uh yeah. Hmmmm There should be one in great world city ? Or where is that one I heard abt ?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. one of the few fast food things i didn't mind..
the rest was bad tho'
the coney dogs weren't that bad too
Then I'm sorry to say, your prognosis is very grim. You're doomed.Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?! The TV's attached to the cable and VCD/DVD Player and Hi-Fi and the antenna's there too!Plus, I cannot lift that TV man... way too heavy liao!
Erm, which one ah? The smiley sites ah?Originally posted by jetta:This one, we all already know.![]()
The weather today so nice !Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, jetta.............mai selective reading ley.
You have not responded if you will sponsor my singing career.![]()
Hey you know, in Tampines, ther is this ...er....studio ? that allows people to cut a cd of their own. Not that ex i think.Originally posted by littlestream:
No lah. I was thinking of cutting an album lah. As in a CD lah. But actually, even if no one buys it, that's fine by me.
Now, I have to look for a sponsor. You? Jetta? Wanna sponsor my singing career?![]()
Kum Sia! Kum Sia!!Originally posted by littlestream:More:
http://www.messengersites.com/
http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/cute_smileys/index.php?debut=81&fin=96
Erm..............eh, got pecak lobang that I very free or not ah?![]()
Not the sites. That you're too free.Originally posted by littlestream:Erm, which one ah? The smiley sites ah?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Uh yeah. Hmmmm There should be one in great world city ? Or where is that one I heard abt ?
Nvm this fri i going GWC. Will go and check it out.
Originally posted by jetta:Then I'm sorry to say, your prognosis is very grim. You're doomed.
That cool neighbour guy's waiting for you in Oz.Originally posted by Rhonda:
Hanor! Wishing I had a cool guy neighbour who also watches the same programs and don't mind me going over to watch alongside him. Siiiiiigh... can only dream nia!![]()
Yah, I know. I am in skirt and without jacket. High of 20 today.Originally posted by jetta:The weather today so nice !
Yah, I don't know about Tampines but over here, something similar also. Looks like you are the ONLY one who took me seriously.Originally posted by Ferret:Hey you know, in Tampines, ther is this ...er....studio ? that allows people to cut a cd of their own. Not that ex i think.
You can fulfil that dream without busting your pocket.
Originally posted by jetta:Not the sites. That you're too free.![]()
Elloz !Originally posted by skeujin:waassup peeps
Hello bro.............Originally posted by skeujin:waassup peeps
Wah, daring ah someone. Great day today too but bad weather coming back this weekend.Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, I know. I am in skirt and without jacket. High of 20 today.![]()
No ? Hmmmm THEN WHERE ARE THEY ? SUDDENLY I NO LONGER CRAVE FOR OYSTERS ! CURLY FRIES !@#@#%#^$%&$%&$%&$$&$%Originally posted by the Bear:don't remember there being one there....
just know that there's a great conveyor sushi place there