Really sick!!!!Originally posted by elindra:http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,105011,00.html?![]()
What kind of fucked up sick animal is this!!!!
Haha. Everyone have their dreams. Now what about that rocket trip ? Hmm ?Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, I don't know about Tampines but over here, something similar also. Looks like you are the ONLY one who took me seriously.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:No ? Hmmmm THEN WHERE ARE THEY ? SUDDENLY I NO LONGER CRAVE FOR OYSTERS ! CURLY FRIES !@#@#%#^$%&$%&$%&$$&$%
OR, he could be in the US, patiently waiting for 2007!Originally posted by jetta:That cool neighbour guy's waiting for you in Oz.
heheOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz !
*HuGz*
long time no see![]()
hiya sis. becomming queen of the emocons i see...Originally posted by littlestream:Hello bro.............
As inOriginally posted by jetta:Wah, daring ah someone. Great day today too but bad weather coming back this weekend.
BRB. Toilet calling my name.![]()

Hmmm mabbe I should include that when I make my trip to m'siaOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. uhh.. JB?
Rocket trip? That's your dream? It cost US$10 million leh.Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Everyone have their dreams. Now what about that rocket trip ? Hmm ?![]()
Aha. You have been partying and working too hard. Bad bad.Originally posted by skeujin:hehe
been overworked. got dizzy spells last ngt wen i wrked late n the cab ride home ended up w a bad p uking sessions. n i havnt had a drop of alcohol in a week. came home earlly 2ngt. jus gt up from a nap
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm mabbe I should include that when I make my trip to m'sia![]()
I love cartoons or anything cute. Blame it on deprived childhood.Originally posted by skeujin:hiya sis. becomming queen of the emocons i see...
Malaysia hunks hunting ah? I remembered that was in your agenda....together with Rhonda. No?Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm mabbe I should include that when I make my trip to m'sia![]()
Nite nite Rhonda. Sweet dreams.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, I keep nodding off to sleep so I give up!
Nite nite, night owls!![]()
Guess it will just have to remain a dream thenOriginally posted by littlestream:Rocket trip? That's your dream? It cost US$10 million leh.
How about a bike ride from skeujin? And how come he got a hug and we got nothing?![]()
NooooOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..... BRING IT BACK !Originally posted by the Bear:i'll eat some for you first
crossing the border at 7am this sunday
and cheeken, take a break?
And Ferret is making a move on Skeujin.Originally posted by Ferret:Aha. You have been partying and working too hard. Bad bad.
Ret more. Have more "me" time for yourself. You dont actually need to work that long you know ? Train upur staff to take over you when you are not around and you can have an easier time![]()
the thing is tt i nvr party for some times liao. i tink its more like i havn been taking regular meals.Originally posted by Ferret:Aha. You have been partying and working too hard. Bad bad.
Ret more. Have more "me" time for yourself. You dont actually need to work that long you know ? Train upur staff to take over you when you are not around and you can have an easier time![]()
Got sign contract not?Originally posted by Rhonda:OR, he could be in the US, patiently waiting for 2007!![]()
We often joke to each other about 2007 nowadays!![]()
He seems to be quite keen on the idea!
Originally posted by Ferret:NooooOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..... BRING IT BACK !![]()
Sounds like some bad periods I used to get.Originally posted by skeujin:hehe
been overworked. got dizzy spells last ngt wen i wrked late n the cab ride home ended up w a bad p uking sessions. n i havnt had a drop of alcohol in a week. came home earlly 2ngt. jus gt up from a nap
willtry. tts y i came home at 7 today. but i got lotsa to rush. got a big event next thursOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll eat some for you first
crossing the border at 7am this sunday
and cheeken, take a break?
Hee hee...........no lah, I just ji siao only. You are looking at one mischievous old lady!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Guess it will just have to remain a dream then
Okae. Here's your *HuGs*![]()