Originally posted by skeujin:willtry. tts y i came home at 7 today. but i got lotsa to rush. got a big event next thurs
i sold off my bike. getg another one. i knw which bike kopi getg. a yamaha.Originally posted by littlestream:I love cartoons or anything cute. Blame it on deprived childhood.
Huh? You took cab home? What happened to your bike? No helmet ah? Eh, kopio shared pic of his new bike, or soon to be collected/delivered. Cool leh. But I forgot which brand liao. Looks cyber ley.
Is is Soler's concert?????Originally posted by skeujin:willtry. tts y i came home at 7 today. but i got lotsa to rush. got a big event next thurs
boo!Originally posted by jetta:Aiyah? So many popping off so early?![]()
yr getg as bad as bear...Originally posted by littlestream:And Ferret is making a move on Skeujin.
Geez........I'm getting pretty good at this.![]()
Come back later. Halloween is not until October.Originally posted by breytonhartge:boo!![]()
Okay, I'll take the 12:30pm run.Originally posted by jetta:Aiyah? So many popping off so early?![]()
Hi and bye back, where you going?Originally posted by littlestream:Come back later. Halloween is not until October.
Hello brey.
Bye brey![]()
Weee........subarugal. How 'd?Originally posted by subarugal:weee...
Evening everyone... I am in for disturb.![]()
i jus need slp n a proper food schedule i guess..Originally posted by jetta:Sounds like some bad periods I used to get.Poor thing you. Give you Ponstan want?
hello...Originally posted by subarugal:weee...
Evening everyone... I am in for disturb.![]()
Today's van run is to Walmart. Thought of doing some shopping. More to stretch that pair of legs. Sitting on my chair since 8am this morning.Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hi and bye back, where you going?
soler is in may...Originally posted by littlestream:Is is Soler's concert?????Oh, I wanna go!!!!
kong li jia buay ?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I'll take the 12:30pm run.
Ai kong si mi?![]()
HI brey! You've been resurrected!Originally posted by breytonhartge:boo!![]()
So, are you getting a yamaha?Originally posted by skeujin:i sold off my bike. getg another one. i knw which bike kopi getg. a yamaha.
yes you are !Originally posted by littlestream:And Ferret is making a move on Skeujin.
Geez........I'm getting pretty good at this.![]()
No, no, no........you ARE confused!!! I am an Angel.Originally posted by skeujin:yr getg as bad as bear...![]()
Didn't finish our AI topic. Who do you think will get voted off tonight? I say Kelly. Also, did you hear that TomKat and Brooke Shields had their babies on the very same day? Wouldn't it be interesting if Katie Holmes had the baby blues?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, I'll take the 12:30pm run.
Ai kong si mi?![]()
Not taking regular meals ? Not to worry ! I got a remedy for that. It will start tml. Expect my msgs. And do not off your hp.Originally posted by skeujin:the thing is tt i nvr party for some times liao. i tink its more like i havn been taking regular meals.
hard to train staf to do my job. im doing too many things beyond my scope which a greenhorn wont b able to cope w
nah im getg a royal enfield. going vintage.Originally posted by littlestream:So, are you getting a yamaha?
There was a recent massacre on one of the bikers gang in London, Ontario. They call it internal cleansing. The bikers gang name sound like Italian name like that. I forgot which.
But with this fine weather, we are gonna see more of them on the roads liao.
oic.Originally posted by skeujin:soler is in may...how r u getg here?