For real not?Originally posted by skeujin:nah im getg a royal enfield. going vintage.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:nah im getg a royal enfield. going vintage.![]()
simi remedy? u shd knw my hp is on 24/7...Originally posted by Ferret:Not taking regular meals ? Not to worry ! I got a remedy for that. It will start tml. Expect my msgs. And do not off your hp.
Yes they will. have faith in your staff![]()
Hmmm...Take a shortcut thru the black hole at the top of genting, then come back SG.Originally posted by the Bear:don't think it'll last.. it'll be from Genting all the way here
ah buay. i wanna go to the mall walk walk. exercise ah. mostly, i bring my lunch so i eat at my desk.Originally posted by subarugal:kong li jia buay ?![]()
elloz brey breyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:boo!![]()
im b doing their press launch she can hav ring side seats. or she mite wana b the one who brings them drinks in the changing room.Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
let me pratice with my nose first. and also that blink. then *bewitched*, i'll be there.
no lah, of course i couldn't come lah. are you getting tix for cammy though? make sure front row seats leh.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm...Take a shortcut thru the black hole at the top of genting, then come back SG.![]()
Here, check them out:Originally posted by the Bear:what's a soler?
COOL!! next wednesday, Jeepers Creepers on tv!
YOu know, I can't believe this. I haven't been to the mall since January!Originally posted by littlestream:ah buay. i wanna go to the mall walk walk. exercise ah. mostly, i bring my lunch so i eat at my desk.
you, just back from work?
very very serious. sold off my other bikes liao. collectg my RE 2mrw..Originally posted by jetta:For real not?
Is it ? dunno that hahaOriginally posted by skeujin:simi remedy? u shd knw my hp is on 24/7...
hard to train staff lah. mayb i shd luk into hiring n assistant.
Originally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by Ferret:yes you are !
Haha !
walk walk or shop shop.. heh..Originally posted by littlestream:ah buay. i wanna go to the mall walk walk. exercise ah. mostly, i bring my lunch so i eat at my desk.
you, just back from work?
Listening to Joyce Meyer and reading my bible... just chilling.Originally posted by littlestream:Today's van run is to Walmart. Thought of doing some shopping. More to stretch that pair of legs. Sitting on my chair since 8am this morning.
And what's keeping you at this hour?
what??? I never died...Originally posted by jetta:HI brey! You've been resurrected!
howdy ferret...Originally posted by Ferret:elloz brey brey![]()
Sigh. After much talking, have now reached the inner sanctum - the powers that be who decided not to give me my money back. Left a message yesterday, now awaiting a return call.Originally posted by breytonhartge:what??? I never died...![]()
how did it go with the refund? Hope you got your money back...
u dunno meh?Originally posted by Ferret:Is it ? dunno that haha
hiring an assistant ? Good idea !
I heard about that yesterday I think. My jaw dropped. Why? Why? How? GrrrrOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, you guys living over on the other side of the pond... see if you can do something to get that chimp pretending to be a president and his band of bandits voted out of office with extreme prejudice...
last year, Exxon-Mobil made a PROFIT of US$36 billion, they gave their retiring CEO a US$400 million retirement package while people in NYC are paying US$4.50 a gallon..
that's Big Oil of the GOP at work...
you just know that the dabbling in Iraq and sabre-rattling at Iran is for the sake of increasing the price of oil...
hope it will turn out well for you otherwise sayang, to lose the deposit.Originally posted by jetta:Sigh. After much talking, have now reached the inner sanctum - the powers that be who decided not to give me my money back. Left a message yesterday, now awaiting a return call.
Yes I did.Originally posted by jetta:Didn't finish our AI topic. Who do you think will get voted off tonight? I say Kelly. Also, did you hear that TomKat and Brooke Shields had their babies on the very same day? Wouldn't it be interesting if Katie Holmes had the baby blues?
Can. Your cheng hoo how?Originally posted by littlestream:Yes I did.
I think Elliott leh. Kelly got hugh fan base ah, I think.
Want me to report live or not?![]()