Aiyoh, can post pic or not?Originally posted by skeujin:nah im getg a royal enfield. going vintage.![]()
subarugal, I'm a Subaru fan too. What model do you drive?Originally posted by subarugal:walk walk or shop shop.. heh..
nope, back from hair lesson. Talking about exercise, i miss my belly dance lesson, even since stop the lesson due to crash schedule with hair lesson. I am going side way little by little.. Scary....
humh....![]()
Wah! Meet you at the kopi shop. You buying right?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, I just noticed that I crossed the 10k post liao.![]()
Hi sinned. Ho boh?Originally posted by s|nNeD:hilo everyone!!!
wah..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, I just noticed that I crossed the 10k post liao.![]()
oh no..............i wan i wan.................Originally posted by skeujin:im b doing their press launch she can hav ring side seats. or she mite wana b the one who brings them drinks in the changing room.![]()
not too badOriginally posted by jetta:Hi sinned. Ho boh?
then you would love my old suby...Originally posted by jetta:subarugal, I'm a Subaru fan too. What model do you drive?
congratulations!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, I just noticed that I crossed the 10k post liao.![]()
no kidding!!!!Originally posted by jetta:YOu know, I can't believe this. I haven't been to the mall since January!
Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, can post pic or not?

Whoa! I had a Legacy too but not souped up at all. Legacy Brighton, manual and near basic model.Originally posted by breytonhartge:then you would love my old suby...
a 2000 model legacy 2.5 modified with STI turbo and front mount intercooler. Unichipped, sti exhaust, eibach springs and bilstein shocks. Sti steering wheel... manual of course... silver...
You're so funny because you're right.Originally posted by littlestream:no kidding!!!!
but then, jetta.........supermarkets are OUR playgrounds mah!!!![]()
Sure not?Originally posted by littlestream:oh no..............i wan i wan.................![]()
but then, from behind, i can pass off as 20ish. but from the front? maybe must wear a veil.![]()
Congratz !Originally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, I just noticed that I crossed the 10k post liao.![]()
So Allo! Allo! like. Cute though.Originally posted by skeujin:
first walk and then if get lucky, shopOriginally posted by subarugal:walk walk or shop shop.. heh..
nope, back from hair lesson. Talking about exercise, i miss my belly dance lesson, even since stop the lesson due to crash schedule with hair lesson. I am going side way little by little.. Scary....
humh....![]()
look army bike alike... heeeOriginally posted by jetta:So Allo! Allo! like. Cute though.
MY belly has a mind of its own.Originally posted by littlestream:first walk and then if get lucky, shop
oh yah hor, you taking hair lesson hor? how is it coming along?
wah, belly dance. cool. if i belly dance, the belly will be dancing without me.![]()
NIght ferret. See you soon.Originally posted by Ferret:Okae folks, gonna sleep !
Nitez allz![]()
haha no woris lah. im sure u r a lau chio like vivian chow.Originally posted by littlestream:oh no..............i wan i wan.................![]()
but then, from behind, i can pass off as 20ish. but from the front? maybe must wear a veil.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw, you guys living over on the other side of the pond... see if you can do something to get that chimp pretending to be a president and his band of bandits voted out of office with extreme prejudice...
last year, Exxon-Mobil made a PROFIT of US$36 billion, they gave their retiring CEO a US$400 million retirement package while people in NYC are paying US$4.50 a gallon..
that's Big Oil of the GOP at work...
you just know that the dabbling in Iraq and sabre-rattling at Iran is for the sake of increasing the price of oil...