haa...Originally posted by littlestream:first walk and then if get lucky, shop
oh yah hor, you taking hair lesson hor? how is it coming along?
wah, belly dance. cool. if i belly dance, the belly will be dancing without me.![]()
its original color is dull olive drab green. the one in the pic a little too shiny liao...Originally posted by jetta:So Allo! Allo! like. Cute though.
If cheng hoo around, then maybe I refrain lah. I respect his wishes lah, although he doesn't open his mouth.Originally posted by jetta:Can. Your cheng hoo how?
Originally posted by jetta:MY belly has a mind of its own.![]()
hello sinned.Originally posted by s|nNeD:hilo everyone!!!
haha ya. its called the royal enfield bullet army.Originally posted by subarugal:look army bike alike... heee
No prob. Which kopi tiam? Pek kio can? Near my apartment.Originally posted by jetta:Wah! Meet you at the kopi shop. You buying right?
Aiyah, just seduce him, end of story.Originally posted by littlestream:If cheng hoo around, then maybe I refrain lah. I respect his wishes lah, although he doesn't open his mouth.![]()
haa.... alrite cool man..Originally posted by skeujin:haha ya. its called the royal enfield bullet army.![]()
wen u get to 4/5 pail i let u cut my hair.Originally posted by subarugal:haa...
*whisper* i love shopping too.
Hair lesson ending in May, now 3quater pail cutting people hair. haa....
It's fun playing with sissor.
Belly dance humh.. i am not an expert only in Intermed level.
I am just another vain pot who love dancing, anyway it help me to lose weight and de-stress. but once i stopped . oh no...![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah..
so fast?
i'm ashamed..
Milo peng hor. Order for me first.Originally posted by littlestream:No prob. Which kopi tiam? Pek kio can? Near my apartment.![]()
*vomitting in the background*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Me too. Looks like I talk too much liao. And it is so UNLIKE me. I am really very shy and quiet.![]()
thank you...........i gather the gift is in the mail?Originally posted by breytonhartge:congratulations!
dun run me over w yr car...Originally posted by subarugal:haa.... alrite cool man..![]()
Wow!!! Cool!!! Must wear army uniforms to go with it or not?Originally posted by skeujin:
YOu still haven't said which Subaru you drive leh.Originally posted by subarugal:nite nite everybody..
i am heading for bed..![]()
Only one colour ah? I know it's supposed to be a military bike but that colour.... no other selections?Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Cool!!! Must wear army uniforms to go with it or not?![]()
It's a phase. When your kids turn teenagers, you will start to roam the mall again!Originally posted by jetta:You're so funny because you're right.To think that this girl who lives to shop hasn't stepped into a mall for as long as I have. (Target not counted ah). Something must be wrong, even hubby's questioning if I got abucted by aliens.
Sure of what ah? The veil or the 20ish or the I wan.Originally posted by jetta:Sure not?
Thank you, thank you..............Originally posted by Ferret:Congratz !
*DetErmINed LOok In EYes*
I shall try harder !
Truthfully, I really have all that I need. In fact, I should weed and let go of some clothes. Was going to get a table at the swap meet this weekend but daughter's softball games always get in the way. Grrr.Originally posted by littlestream:It's a phase. When your kids turn teenagers, you will start to roam the mall again!![]()
nah 2mrw ill b in my biker garb. black jean n black t.Originally posted by littlestream:Wow!!! Cool!!! Must wear army uniforms to go with it or not?![]()
Nite nite Ferret. Sweet dreamsOriginally posted by Ferret:Okae folks, gonna sleep !
Nitez allz![]()